Hinneryd parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Hinneryd parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKronoberg County Gotoarrow.pngHinneryd parish


Guide to Hinneryd parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Hinneryd
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kronoberg
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names 

Alslöv, Alstorp, Altaböke, Askeboda,

Backstuga : Bohult - Boxhult (Båxhult) - Ekeryd - Fägerhults Norrgård - Groeryd - Gåsarp - Gällarön - Hamra Norrgård - Hinneryds Hulugård - Hjortsberga - Härhult - Hässlehult - Ingalsköp - Klausön - Lidhult - Nålhult (Nåthult) - Ramshult - Risböke - Ryd - Skarps Mellangård - Skrubberyd -Snällsböke - Spåxhult - Svenshult - Tiböke - Uppsla Lillegård -Storgård - Vivhult - Vänneböke Södergård - Östergården Hinneryd,

Bergshult, Björkeberg, Björket, Bohult, Bokerås, Boxhult (Båxhult), Bredaryd, Brunsö, Buskhult, Bökagården, Bökeberg,

Djurön, Dragontorp Lidhult - Tansjö,

Ekeryd, Ekerås Fagraböke - Lidhult, Ekåns Västergård - Östergård, Eriksdal,

Fagerdala, Fagraböke, Fjärhults Västergård - Östergård, Flahult, Fogsholm, Fåglasång (Foglasång), Fägerhults Norrgård - Södergård, Fälleberg, Fälleshult,

Graneholm, Granelund, Granstorp, Grenadjärtorpet Tansjö, Groeryd, Grysshult, Grönadal Buskhult - Eköns Västergård, Gunghults Norrgård - Södergård, Gunnalt, Gunnestorp, Gustavsborg, Gåsarp, Gällarön, Göransberg,
Hamphult, Hamra Norrgård - Södergård - Västergård, Harabacken, Hinneryds Hulugård - Kvarn - Stom - Östergård, Hjortsberga, Hjulsnäs (Julsnäs), Holmana, Hult Lilla, Hults Västergård - Östergård, Hultabo, Hultabygget, Hunsjölida, Husatorp, Hyltan - Höga, Hylteberg, Härhult, Hässlehult, Högahult Buskhult - Ökershult, Höga Hyltan, Hökhult,

Ingalsköp,

Karshult - Groeryd, Karshög, Klausön, Klona, Knaplet, Kroksjöholm, Kronogården Tansjö,Källsberg, Källsbygget, Köpet,

Lassatorp, Lidhult, Lillegården Uppsala, Linderyd, Lindhult, Lindås, Linneberg, Linnedal, Långhult, Lönshult, Lövingsdal,

Mattisholm,

Nybygget Hökhult - Språxhult, Nåthult,

Perstorp,

Ramshult, Rimsdal, Rimshult, Risahult, Risahultet, Risböke, Risen, Rosendal Eköns Västergård - Lidhult, Runnahult, Runnebygget, Ryd, Rävaryd, Rävhult,

Sjöatorp, Sjöboholm, Sjöbonäs, Skarps Mellangård - Södergård - Östergård, Skinnersböke, Skrubberyd, Skörsjöholm, Slättaholm, Slättahult, Slätthult, Smedboholm, Snällsböke, Sockenstugan, Soldattorp ; Altaböke, Bohult, Buskhult, Boxhult (Båxhult), Ekeryd, Fagerdala, Fjärshults Östergård, Groeryd, Grysshult, Gunnalt, Hamphult, Hyltan, Höga Hyltan, Hökhultm, Ingalsköp, Klausön, Långhult, Ryd, Skarps Östergård, Skinnersböke, Skrubberyd, Språxhult, Stockhult, Svenshult, Tiböke, tommaryd, Uppsala Storgård, Vänneböke Södergård, Öshult,

Språxhult, Spång, Stenshagen, Stensholm, Stenstorp, Stockhult, Stötstugan, Sveaholm, Svenstorp, Sågen Groeryd - Skinnersböke, Sö(n)dratorp,

Tansjö Dragontorp - Grenadjärtorp - Kronogård - Västergård - Östergård, Tiböke, Timmersberg, Tommaryd, Torlandsbygget, Torp Hulta Västergård - Rävhult - Skrubberyd,

Ulvarebygget,

Vekabygget, Vivhult, Vänneböke Norrgård - Södergård, Vännersholm, Västratorp,

Åbo, ,

Ökershult, Öshult,







Sweden 1951 Place Names Register and the Swedish Parish Pages list in this Wiki will give you searchable lists of places, particularly parishes and the farms within those parishes.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

Census Records

Church Records

Online Database Church Records

The easiest way to access the Swedish Church Records is through the internet, using these five sites (see links to specific collections below). Four of these sites require a subscription for access. (ArkivDigital, Ancestry.com, and MyHeritage.com are available at a FamilyHistory Center near you free of charge.)

Help Using ArkivDigital: Online Databases for Sweden

These lessons will teach you how to use ArkivDigital:

Family History Library Records

Click Sweden, Kronoberg Records for a full listing of microfilmed records (some digitized online) at the Family History Library, that may be viewed on loan at a Family History Center near you. Click on "Places within Sweden, Kronoberg and then select your parish.

Military Records

Related Sources

{{{link}}}Ask the Community Button New Version.jpg

Help Reading Swedish Records

Help Reading Old Handwriting

Help With Research Objectives and Strategies

Sweden Research Strategies

References 

Hinneryd Parish 1838-1844 AI;10, Husförhörslängd. Orts register.