Holter, Akershus, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Holter, Norway)
Jump to: navigation, search
Norway
Akershus County
Holter


Guide to Holter, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.


Church Records

See Nannestad

Census Records

See Nannestad

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

See Nannestad bygdebok.

A genealogy of the people and their farms and a history of Nannestad in Akershus county.

Contents: vol. 1. Gardshistorie for Nannestad sokn -- vol. 2. Gardshistorie for Holter sokn -- vol. 3. Gardshistorie for Bjørke sokn -- vol. 4 . Bygdehistorie.

Farm Names

88 Aanum, 101 Austad vestre, 89 Bjørkeik, 77 Brotno, 62 Brøstad, 58 Døli mellem, 74 Døli søndre, 52 Eik lille, 82 Elton, 54 Erpestad nordre, 64 Eset vestre, 93 Fevik, 75 Finstad, 66 Foss nedre, 81 Gangfløt, 79 Grani, 68 Grøsaaker, 63 Gutu, 69 Haga, 84 Harstad nordre, 96 Haug, 72 Haugerud, 59 Holter nordre, 56 Hveim, 57 Hylli, 94 Jaer, 73 Kjærstad, 90 Knevelsrud, 71 Laavegg, 70 Laaverud, 100 Lerberg, 62 Logna, 61 Løken, 78 Nordby, 99 Nordby nedre, 92 Ramstad, 85 Rovol, 95 Slattum, 76 Sundby, 99 Tajet, 97 Tronrud, 86 Trugstad vestre, 89 Veitløkken, 80 Økri, 91 Østby.

Genealogy


See also Nannestad

Probate Records

1683-1865: Records are found in Øvre Romerike judicial district.

1845-1880: Records are found in Eidsvoll judicial district.

1709-1778: Clerical probate records are found in Øvre Romerike deanery.

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names