Horslunde Parish, Maribo, Denmark Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.png Denmark Gotoarrow.pngMaribo County Gotoarrow.pngHorslunde

Guide to Horslunde, Maribo, Denmark ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

History

(Write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Add here
Jurisdictions
Stift Add here
Pastorat Add here
Amt 1662 - 1793 Add here
Amt 1794 - 1970 Maribo
Herred Add here
Kommune Add here
1788 – 1793 Lægd number Add here
1794 – 1869 Lægd number Add here
Retskreds Nakskov Købstad
Skifteretten Add here
Gods Add here


Place Names

Aasted Aa, Bulbro, Buskebo, Buskebohuse, Bøgholt, Egholm, Flyndersand, Frisenlund, Guldhøj, Hejegaard, Holtegaard, Horslunde, Horslundegaard, Høøth, Kasbækholm, Katrinesminde, Knudstrup, Kong Svends Høj, Lille Kastager, Lindegaard, Maglehøje, Nielshave, Nybygd, Nybølle, Nybølle Hede, Nybølle Lunder, Nøbbet, Nøbbet Vesterskov, Nøbbet Østerskov, Nørre Tvede, Orehave, Orehavegaard, Orne, Pallisgaarde, Raagø, Raagø Flak, Raagø Kalv, Raagø Nebbegrund, Raagø Sand, Ravnsholt, Ravnsholt Hage, Reimersgaard, Staalgrund, Store Egholmsgaard, Store Tvedegaard, Svinsbjerg, Svinsbjerg Lunder, Sønder Horslunde, Søndertofte, Tinghuse, Tvede, Urne, Ørsløkke

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Danish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes

Maribo amt: Birket, Fejø, Halsted, Løjtofte, Nordlunde, Utterslev, Vesterborg

Sorø amt: Agersø, Holsteinborg, Magleby, Omø, Tjæreby, Ørslev

Svendborg amt: Bøstrup, Hov, Snøde


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Census Records


  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


  • Probate Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

- Krabsen & Medici. "Krabsens Stednavnebase." Stednavnebase Feb 2012

- Trap, J. P., ed. Kongeriget Danmark, 4d ed. Vol. 4, Maribo, Odense, og Svenborg Amt. København: G. E. C. Gads Forlag, 1923.