Hunnebostrand parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngGöteborg och Bohus County Gotoarrow.pngHunnebostrand parish


Guide to Hunnebostrand parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

On January 1, 1909 this parish was created from Tossene as a kapellförsamling. On May 1, 1917 it became a annexförsamling.

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Hunnebostrand
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Göteborg och Bohus
Landskap Bohuslän
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Bögebacka,
Ellene Öfvergård, Ellene Nedergård,
Hunnebo, Hunnebostrand,
Svenseröd,
Ulleberg Öfvergård, Ulleberg Nedergård, Ulebergshamn,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Hunnebostrand, Husförhörslängd 1909-1919 (AII:1), Ortregister.

Skatteverket. "Hunnebostrand." Förteckning (Sveriges församlingar genom tiderna). November 2011Sveriges församlingar genom tiderna