Idenor parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Idenor parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngGävleborg County Gotoarrow.pngIdenor parish


Guide to Idenor parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records. <br

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Idenor
Jurisdictions
Stift Uppsala ärke
Pastorat -1651 Tuna (Hälsingtuna), 1651- Hudiksvall
Län -1762 Västernorrland, 1762- Gävleborg
Landskap Hälsingland
Härad not applicable
Tingslag -1693 Hälsingtuna och Idenor, 1694-1907 Forsa, 1908-1944 Bergsjö och Forsa, 1945-1947 Hudiksvalls, Bergsjö och Forsa, 1948-1970 Norra Hälsinglands domsagas
Domsaga -1770 Hälsingland, 1771-1906 Hälsinglands norra, 1907-1970 Norra Hälsinglands, 1971- Hudiksvalls tingsrätts
Fögderi -1917 Norra Hälsingland
Länsmansdistrikt Hälsingtuna
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun 1863-1951 Idenor, 1952- Hudiksvall
Militär indelning 1:a Norrlands 1:a Kompani
FamilySearch I.D. 2056991
NAD Ref Code SE/HLA/1010088


Place Names

Backen, Båtsmän,
Hallen, Hamre, Holm,
Mellanbyn,
Nederberge, Nybyn,
Pastorsbordet,
Solberg, Storbyn, Sund, Sunnanå, Sveden,
Ulvsta, Utanvids
Vi, Vik,
Åkre,
Överberge.


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Idenor parish, Husförhörslängd AI:13, 1839-1843, Ort register.

Jurisdictional Information from: Riksarkivet. "Idenor Församling." Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). February 2015 http://www.nad.riksarkivet.se/