Innset, Sør-Trøndelag, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.png Norway Gotoarrow.pngSør-Trøndelag County Gotoarrow.pngInnset

Guide to Innset, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records

Church Records

Microfilm at the Family History Library contains parish registers for the parishes Kvikne (Qvikne) in Hedmark county and Innset (Indset) in Sør-Trøndelag county. They were separated from Tynset clerical district in Hedmark county in 1735. For earlier records see Tynset clerical district. Innset was in Hedmark County until 1966 when it was moved to Sør-Trøndelag County.

Digital images are online at Digitalarkivet:

Tynset: 1722-1732, 1737-1753, 1758-1762, 1790-1800, 1815-1879

Kvikne / Innset: 1859-1937

Census Records

See Kvikne clerical district.

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

The following farms were listed in Tronshaug, A.E., Innset – En Bygdebok, vol. 2, (Trondheim: 1975):
Akre, Austberg Øvre, Austberg, Austly, Bagge, Bagge Joåkeren, Bagge Nordre, Bagge Søndre, Bakken, Bakkenberg, Bakkenberg Lille, Bakkløkkja, Bakktun, Bergmellom, Bersvendspladsen, Bjørklund, Bjørkly, Botnan Mellom, Botnan Nordre, Botnan Søndre, Bottenflaten, Botnehaug, Brekken, Brodal, Brubakken, Clauspladsen, Dalsegg, Djupdalen, Dolpen, Dolpen (Tryksæter), Eggen, Ensetstuen, Eriksæter Nordre, Eriksæter Søndre, Eriksæter, Flaten, Flatmo Nordre, Flatmo Søndre, Flotten, Fosshaug, Frantzsætra og Frantzhåggån, Furuheim, Furuly, Granli, Graapladsen, Gullikstad, Gulstrømmen, Hammer, Haugan, Haugen, Heimtun, Hestehagen, Hoem, Holtan, Holte Østre, Holte Vestre, Holte Søndre, Holte Nedre, Hyttebakk Nordre, Hyttebakk Søre, Høgli, Hågenstad, Indsetbakken, Indseth Gaard, Innerdalen Gård (Bustden), Jamthaug, Jamtpladsen, Jegertun, Jelhaug, Jenspladsen, Jernåbakken, Karenhaug, Karlshaugen, Kleffelgården, Kleven Søndre, Kleven Mellom, Kleven Nordre, Klingenberg, Knapset, Korshus, Krogbekken, Krogbekkhaug, Krogen, Kroghaug, Krogstad, Krokan, Kvernhushaug, Lagesanden, Lilleholte, Lilleindset, Lund, Lundheim, Løvstad, Markøya, Midtbo, Midtgård, Moen Ytre, Moen Øvre, Myrbekk, Myren, Nordholt, Nordlia, Nordset, Nygård, Nygårdsvold, Nyhaug, Nyheim, Nyhus, Nyland, Nysætra, Nyvoll, Næverdal, Næverdal Søndre, Næverdal Østre, Næverdal Vestre, Næverdalsbakk, Nåva Kristensbakken, Olsbakk, Olsvakk Nedre, Olsbakk Øvre, Paulsmo, Pelldalen, Persplassen, Ringen, Ringheim, Rodebakk, Roheim, Rønning, Sagatun, Sanden Nordre, Sanden Søndre, Sigstad, Skjulshus, Skogheim, Skogly, Skomakerhaugen, Smedbakken, Smedhaug, Smedpladsen, Solbakken, Solhaug, Solheim, Solvang, Steffenspladsen, Stokke, Storindset, Strand, Stuthaug, Svahaug, Svanpladsen, Svenspladsen, Svingen, Sylpladsen, Tollefspladsen, Tørsmyren, Tronshaug, Trøen og Presttrøen, Tufte, Tysksætter, Tysksætter Vestre, Tørset, Ulsetpladsen, Utheim, Utsten, Utøien, Vonheim, Ødegård, Øien Bergskeivergården, Øien Søndre, Øieplads, Øiholt

Sæterbruk

Austbergsætra, Eggasætra, Eriksæter, Eriksæter Nordre, Garlia, Granlisætra, Haugan Sæter, Haugansætra, Hamran, Litjvangen, Litjmissætra, Missætra Søndre, Missætra, Nordvangen, Næverdaksbakk Sæter, Nysæter, Nåvsæter Søndre, Pøiten og LIllesæteren, Stavildalen, Stokksætra, Stortjønnvollen, Storvolden, Sætrene på Kjølen, Søndersætra, Tysksæter, Vangen, Øvervang

Markæng og Fjellslåtter

Andreasslåtten, Bekkenget, Bjønnøya, Enga i Innerdalen, Garslettet, Garli Gård, Garliområdet, Gulstrømlia, Isaksslåtten, Lien og Skåren, Løkkja, Nordre Svahaugenget, Skogslåtten, Søndre Svahaugenget, Vulundøian og Nåvenget

Probate Records

1675-1744: Records may be found in Solør og Østerdal judicial district.

1696-1779: Clerical probate records may be found in Hedemarken og Østerdalen Deanery.

1761-1832: Clerical probate records may be found in Østerdalen Deanery.

1689-1880: Probates may be found in Orkdal judicial district.

1766-1810: Clerical probates may be found in Dalane Deanery.



Return to Sør-Trøndelag County

Return to Hedmark County

Return to Norway