Jät parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Jät parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKronoberg County Gotoarrow.pngJät parish


Guide to Jät parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Jät
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kronoberg
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


 Place names,

Altona, Andersgården Östra Jät, Aplaryd Norrgård - Rungeboda, Arnagården Djuranöbbeled,

Backegården Djuranöbbeled, Backen, Backstugan Djuranöbbeled Arnagård, Bengtsgården Östra Jät, Berget Västra Komministerboställe, Björkeryd, Brolyckan, Brånen, Bråtagården Östra Jät, Bråtalyckem Bränneriet Jätsberg, Burtorpet, Byabrånen, Bälteshall,

Dagsagården Östra Jät, Djupevik, Djuranöbbeled Ringagård - Rävagård - Sven Perssonsgård - Södergård,

Ekelund, Eriksdal,

Fattigstugan, Finkalycke, Fålludden,

Getnahem, Granelund, Grimsvik, Grindstugan, Grönaberg, Gärdesgården Östra Jät,

Hagekull, Hamburg, Harabolet, Harahall, Helgåkra, Holmahult, Hult Lilla - Stora, Hultabrånen,

Jordhyttan, Jät Fattigstuga - Tingsbyggning, Jät Västra by, Jät Östra by - Knutsagård -  Kungsgård - Stomhemman - Toragård - Östra Dagsagård (Daxagård), Jätsberg Bränneri - Kvarn - Smedja - Tegelbruk - Trädgård,

Källemåla,

Lillaryd, Lillelund, Lindeberg Prästgård, Lockarör, Lydingshall,

Norratorp Djuranöbbeled Backegård - Rävagård, Nybygget Aplaryd Rungeboda - Östra Jät Stomhemman, Näset,

Ollaryd (Ållaryd), Olsberg,

Pilbomad, Planen,

Risingelund,

Sandvik, Slättåsen, Smedjestugan, Soldattorp ; # 46 Ållaryd - # 47 Djuranöbbeled Rävagård - # 48 Arnagård - # 49 Sven Perssonsgård -# 50 Östra Jät Bråtagård - # 51 Knutsagård - # 52 Gärdesgård, Spångadal, Stjärten, Stugan ; Djuranöbbeled Arnagård - Rävagård - Södergård, Helgåkra, Jätsberg, Östra Jät Knutsagård - Stomhemman, Sven Perssonsgården Djurnöbbeled,

Tingsbyggningen, Toragården Östra Jät, Trädan, Trädgården Jätsberg,

Utnäs,

Vaktstugan, Vingen,

Åkerö, Ållaryd (Ollaryd), Åttingsås,

Örnanäs,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References 

Jät Parish 1841-1847 AI;9, Husförhörslängd. Ort register.