Julita parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Julita parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSödermanland County Gotoarrow.png Julita parish


Guide to Julita parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Julita
Jurisdictions
Stift Strängnäs
Pastorat -1961 Julita, 1962-1982 Julita and Österåker, 1983- Floda and Julita
Län 1634- Södermanland
Landskap Södermanland
Härad Oppunda
Tingslag -1947 Oppunda härad, 1948-1970 Oppunda and Villåttinge domsaga
Domsaga -1878 Kungadömet, 1879-1970 Oppunda and Villåttinge, 1971- Katrineholm
Fögderi 1720-1885 Andra, 1886-1917 Vingåker, 1918-1946 Oppunda, 1946- Katrineholm 1946 -
Länsmansdistrikt -1877 Oppunda härads västra, 1878-1917 Oppunda härads mellersta
Kronofogdedistrikt 1965- Katrineholm
Kommun 1863-1951 Julita, 1952-1970 Julita (storkommun), 1971- Katrineholm
Militär indelning Södermanlands Regemente: Vingåkers Kompani, Extra Soldat-Roteringen, Södermanlands Regemente: Majorens (Vingåkers) kompani
FamilySearch I.D. 6373850
NAD Ref Code SE/ULA/10497


Place Names

Agnesstugan, Alhult, Alkärr, Almstugan, Almvik, Andersborg, Anderslund, Apelrotstugan, Apoteket, Asphagen, Asplund,

Backa, Baggbol, Baggbp;stigma. Baggetorp, Bakom (see Dagsjötorp), Beatelund, Berg, Berga, Berggrensstugan Berga, Bergkviststugan, Berglund, Bergstugan, Bergvallstugan, Berlin, Björkliden Ovankil, Björklund, Björklunda, Björkman, Björknäs Lucketorp, Bjöksta Hillersta, Björkvik, Björnmon, Björnstugan, Björnstugan Botten (see Lybäck), Björsta, Blankbacken, Blommeråd, Blomsterhult, Blomsterlund, Blomtorp, Boda, Bodalund, Bodatorp, Bolund, Bomanstorp, Bostugan, Botten, Bottentorp, Bottmansstugan, Brofogdstugan, Brogtorp, Brostugan, Brukskrogen, Brunshult, Bryggeriet, Brynstorp, Bråten, Bråtstigen, Bräntorp, Bårarstugan, Båsbo, Båsbotorp, Båtsmanstugan, Bäck, Bäckstugan, Bärsta, Bönhuset,

Dabergstugan, Dagsjöholm, Dagsjön, Dagsjötorp, Dalbo, Dalbostugan, Dalhem Daviken, Dalstorp, Damkärr, Dammen, Damstugan, Damtorp Risinge, Daviken, Djupanboda, Djupandal, Djupkärr, Djupkärrstugan, Dunderbacken, Dålbol, Dålbolstugan,

Ebbetorp, Edsvik (see Hjälmsäterstugan), Ekbacka, Ekeberg Brynstorp, Ekeholm , Eklund, Eksjö, Elektra, Enby, Eneby, Engelbrekstugan, Eriksberg, Eriksdal, Erikslund, Erikstorp, Ersta, Espedalen,

Fagerbjörk, Fagerhult, Fagernäs, Fagerstugan, Fagertorp, Fall, Fattighuset, Fattighuset Eriksberg, Fattighuset Fogelstad, Fattighuset Gimmersta, Fattighuset Nybble, Fattighuset Ängtorp, Fiskaretorpet, Fiskeboda, Fiskeboda hamn, Fisketorp, Fogelstad, Formarstugan, Forsbron, Forsbrotorp (see Leråsen), Fredriksberg, Fridhem, Fräkenvik (see Björkmon), Fågelberga, Fäboda, Färnö, Förarstugan,

Galisatt, Gamla Hagstugan Gimmersta, Gamla Kvisterhult, Gammeråd, Gatstugan, Gattorp, Gertorp, Gertorpstugan, Gertorå, Getbotorp, Geteboda, Gimgöl, Gimgölstorp, Gimmersta, Gimstedtstugan, Gimstugan (see Gimstedtsstugan), Gluggen, Grabbetorp, Granhult, Granliden, Granlund, Gransbo, Gransäter, Grindstugan, Grindstugan Espedalen, Grindstugan Fogelstad, Grindstugan Leby, Grindstugan Sjögölet, Grindstugan Viksäter, Grindstugan Äspdal, Gropen, Gruvfogdetorpet, Gryt, Grytsberg, Grytstorp, Grytstugan, Gränsen, Gränsstugan, Gröndal, Grönkärr, Gustavsberg, Gustavsdal, Gustavsro, Gårdsköket Fogelstad, Gårdsköket Julita, Gåvegård, Gölet (see Sjötorp), Gölstugan, Göransdal,

Hacksta, Haga, Hagaberg, Hagalund, Hagaund Berga, Hagalund Gimgöl, Hagalund Norrtäppan, Hagalund Väsby, Hagberga, Hagby, Hagbylund, Hagbytorp, Hagenberga, Hagsta, Hagstugan, Hagstugan Gimmersta, Hagstugan Mokvarn, Hagtorp, Hagängen, Hammartorp, Hamra, Handelsboden, Handelsboden Äsköping, Hanstorp, Hasselbacken, Heden, Hedgrensstugan, Hedäng, Hekanstorp, Hemgården, Henta, Herrgölet, Herrkärr, Herrkärrstugan, Hillersta, Hjälmarsholm, Hjälmarslund, Hjälmarsnäs, Hjälmarsvik, Hjälmsäter, Hjälmsäterstugan, Holmen, Holmstugan, Hult, Hultastugan, Hyttan, Hålkdalen, Häbbeshälla, Hälleråd, Hälltorp, Hälltäppan, Hälltäppestugan, Hästhäll, Högbrunn, Högen, Höglund, Högrensstugan, Högtorp, Hökhult,

Johannesberg, Johanneslund, Jonstorp (see Djupkärrstugan), Jordbron, Jordbrostugan, Julita gård, Julita kvarn,

Karinstugan, Karlberg, Karlsborg, Karlslund, Karlsro, Karlstugan, Kikuren (see Marielund), Kil, Kilan (see Kilstorp), Kilmans (see Risingetorp), Kilstorp, Kilstugan, Klippan, Klockaregården, Knektstugan, Kolbäck, Kolstugan, Koltäppan, Kolugnen (see Lilla Stubbetorp), Kolvnat, Komministerbostället, Krämbolstugan, Kulan, Kvarnen Gimmersta, Kvarnen Leby, Kvarnen Lida, Kvarnen Mo, Kvarntorp, Kvillan, Kvisterhult, Kyrkogården, Kyrkoherdebostället, Kålludden, Kålpussen, Kårtorp, Källarboda, Källberget, Källdalen, Källstugan Botten, Källtorp, Kalludden, Kärr, Kärret,

Lagersberg, Laggarstugan, Laggartorp, Larsjonstorp (see Vädret), Leby, Lebytorp, Lekvistens, Lerbäcken, Leråsen, Lida, Lidaberg, Lidastugan, Liljedalen, Lilla Daviken, Lilla Gammeråd, Lilla Gertorp, Lilla Hagstugan, Lilla Hillersta, Lilla Högbrunn, Lilla Hökhult, Lilla Kolstugan, Lilla Lövåker, Lilla Myran, Lilla Putan, Lilla Skalltorp, Lilla Slänten, Lilla Stubbetorp, Lilla Svalnäs, Lillstugan, Limsäter, Lindberga, Lindhagen, Lobbesberg (see Lubbersberg), Logölet, Lubbersberg, Lucketorp, Lund, Lunda, Lundby, Lutbäcken, Lybäck, Lycktberg, Långasand, Långbrostugan, Långkärr, Lägersberg, Läkarebostället, Lättupp, Lötmanstorp, Lötstugan, Lövhagen, Lövhult, Lövlund, Lövsta, Lövåker, Lövåsen,

Malbostugan, Malmberg, Malmgren, Marieberg, Marielund, Mariero, Marietorp, Mejeriet Julita, Mellangården Berga, Mellangården Botten, Mellangården Fäboda, Mellangården Leby, Mellangården Väsby, Mellanputan, Mellantorp, Mjölnargården, Mo, Mogstugan, Mogtorp, Mokvarn, Mon, Mosstorp, Mostugan, Myran, Myrberg, Månstorp, Måstorp (see Mosstorp),

Nackhäll, Nejdens Roxmo, Nergården Fäboda, Niala Hillersta, Nilslund, Nordankärr, Norra Granlund, Norra Sandvik, Norrdal, Norrgården Berga, Norrgården Kil, Norrgården Källarboda, Norrgården Leby, Norrgården Väsby, Norrstugan (see Norrtäppan), Norrsäter, Norrtorp, Norrtäppan, Nya Kvisterhult, Nya Leby, Nya skolhuset, Nybble, Nybo, Nybygget Gammeråd, Nybygget Kårtorp, Nybygget Nybble, Nygrensstugan, Nylund, Nyströmsstugan, Nystugan, Nystugan Botten, Nystugan Leby, Nysäter, Nytorp, Nytorpsvreten, Nästgården Leby, Nästgården Lida, Nästorp,

Odlinge, Olinehäll, Olofstorp, Olstorp, Oppstugan Blommeråd, Ovankil, Oxhagen,

Paradis, Paris, Pepparkällan, Perstorp, Perstugan, Petersberg, Peterstorp, Pikdalen, Posttorp, Prästgården Bäck, Prästgården Källarboda, Putan, Pålstorp, Påsboda,

Ramsnäs, Rensbol, Risinge, Risingetorp, Ritorp, Rockmanstugan, Rom, Rombol, Rosehill Hillersta, Rosenborg Gammeråd, Rosendal, Rosenlund, Roxmo, Runersholm, Runkens (see Norrtorp), Råby, Råd, Råsslan, Rökärr, Rösten, Rösäter,

Sandkrogen, Sandmon, Sandvik, Segerhult, Segersberg, Sevedslund, Sjögölet, Sjölunda, Sjöstugan, Sjötorp, Skalltorp, Skansen, Skarpåsen, Skindla, Skoga, Skogen, Skogstorp, Skogstorpstugan, Skogvaktarbostället, Skolhuset, Skolhuset Berga, Skolhuset Dålbol, Skolhuset Gimgöl, Skolhuset Hagaberg, Skolhuset Hagby, Skolhuset Hillersta, Skolhuset Laggartorp, Skolhuset Risinge, Skolhuset Viksäter, Skolhuset Äsköping, Skolhuset Österby, Skomakarestugan, Skrikkärr, Skräddarestugan, Skälbrostugan, Sköttorp (see Sjötorp), Slänten, Slätten, Slättstugan, Snårastugan, Snåret, Sofielund, Solbacken, Solberga, Soldattorpet Berg, Soldattorpet Berga, Soldattorpet Blommeråd, Soldattorpet Botten, Soldattorpet Brynstorp, Soldattorpet Daviken, Soldattorpet Fisketorp, Soldattorpet Gammeråd, Soldattorpet Gertorp, Soldattorpet Geteboda, Soldattorpet Gimgöl, Soldattorpet Gryt, Soldattorpet Hedäng, Soldattorpet Hult, Soldattorpet Hälltäppan, Soldattorpet Högbrunn, Soldattorpet Kil, Soldattorpet Kårtorp, Soldattorpet Källarboda, Soldattorpet Leby, Soldattorpet Lucketorp, Soldattorpet Nybble, Soldattorpet Ovankil, Soldattorpet Påsboda, Soldattorpet Risinge, Soldattorpet Roxmo, Soldattorpet Stockholm, Soldattorpet Torp, Soldattorpet Väsby, Soldattorpet Ängtorp, Solhem, Solliden, Sommarro, Stavbäcken, Stenbacken Fisketorp, Stenbro, Stenby, Steninge, Stenkulla, Stenstugan (see Bomanstorp), Stensäter, Stenta, Stetin, Stigen, Stjärnlund, Stockbäcken, Stockholm, Stockholmstorp, Stora Daviken, Stora Gammeråd, Stora Gertorp, Stora Högbrunn, Stora Hökhult, Stora Lövåker, Stora Myran (see Myrberg), Stora Putan, Stora Skalltorp, Stora Slänten, Stora Stubbetorp, Stora Svalnäs, Strand, Strömkärr, Strömkärrstugan, Stubbetorp, Svalnäs, Svalnässtugan, Svartviken, Sveaborg, Svedtorpet, Svenstorp, Sågen (see Lilla Kolstugan), Sällnäs, Sälltäppan, Säteriet Julita, Södergården Källarboda, Södra Granlund, Södra Grindstugan Fogelstad, Södra Lövlund, Södra Stenstorp, Sömntyta, Sörgården Berga, Sörgården Berga, Sörgården Källarboda, Sörgården Lida, Sörtorp (see Sjötorp),

Tallmon, Tallstugan, Tallsäter, Tegelbruket, Tegelbruksstugan, Templarhuset, Tockenön, Tomastorp, Tomta, Tomtebo, Torp, Transtugan, Trosa, Trosastugan, Trubbens, Träda, Trädastugan, Tunstugan, Tvetan, Tövalite,

Udden, Udden Väsby, Uddgölet, Ulriksdal, Uppgården Botten, Uppgården Lida, Utsikten,

Vadshammar, Valfiskstugan, Viala, Vikslund, Viksäter, Viksäterstugan, Vilstad, Vithälla, Vädret, Väsby, Västergården Botten, Västergården Kil, Västergården Leby, Västergården Lida, Västergården Nybble, Västergården Råby, Västergården Torp, Västerlund, Västra Björnstugan, Västra Grindstugan, Västra Gölstugan, Västra Heden, Västra Kolstugan, Västra Lillstugan, Västra Lövlund, Västra Mostugan, Västra Norrtorp, Västra Sandvik, Västtorp,

Ålderdomshemmet, Ångtorp, Åsen, Åtorp, Änglund, Ängstugan, Ängtorp, Ängtorpstugan, Ängvaktarstugan, Äs, Äsborg, Åsköping,

Äspdal,

Ösketorp, Ösketorpsstugan, Österby, Östergården Botten, Östergården Fäboda, Östergården Kil, Östergården Leby, Östergården Nybble, Östergården Råby, ÖstergårdenTorp, Östergården Väsby, Östra Grindstugan, Östra Grindstugan Fogelstad, Östra Gölstugan, Östra Heden, Östra Heden, Östra Hälltorp, Östra Kolstugan, Östra Lillstugan, Östra Mostugan, Östra Norrtorp, Östra Sandvik, Östra Stenstorp, Östtorp, Övergården Leby, Övergården Lida

Sweden 1951 Place Names Register and the Swedish Parish Pages list in this Wiki will give you searchable lists of places, particularly parishes and the farms within those parishes.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

Census Records

Church Records

Online Database Church Records

The easiest way to access the Swedish Church Records is through the internet, using these five sites (see links to specific collections below). Four of these sites require a subscription for access. (ArkivDigital, Ancestry.com, and MyHeritage.com are available at a FamilyHistory Center near you free of charge.)

Help Using ArkivDigital: Online Databases for Sweden

These lessons will teach you how to use ArkivDigital:

Family History Library Records

Click Sweden, Södermanland Records for a full listing of microfilmed records (some digitized online) at the Family History Library, that may be viewed on loan at a Family History Center near you. Click on "Places within Sweden, Södermanland and then select your parish.

Military Records

Related Sources

{{{link}}}Ask the Community Button New Version.jpg

Help Reading Swedish Records

Help Reading Old Handwriting

Help With Research Objectives and Strategies

Sweden Research Strategies

References

Riksarkivet. "Julita Församling." Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). February 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/

Julita församling husförhörslängd 1846-1850, Ortregister