Köinge parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Köinge parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngHalland County Gotoarrow.pngKöinge parish


Guide to Köinge parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Köinge
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Halland
Landskap Halland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Axtorna no.1 / no.7, Barkhult, Björka, Borsthult, Borsthult (Yttre Hagen, Bredeljung), Bredeljung (Högshult),  Domarp, Flathult, Floastad, Hakastad no.1 - no.3, Häradshäktet, Högshult,Kogstorp, Kyrkobacka, Köinge no.1 - no.7,  Lunnagård, Lunnagård Köinge no.1, Lustorp no.1 - no.4, Ranared, Skinnarelyngan, Släryd no.1 -no.2, Svartrå no,1 - no.8, Svenstorp, Svenstorp ( Ljungsholmen), Tingshuset,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Köinge Församling Husförhörslängd 1859 - 1866 Ortregister