Kinnarumma parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Kinnarumma parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Kinnarumma parish


Guide to Kinnarumma parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Kinnarumma
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Aborrås, Andershult, Aplabacken, Asmundared

Berget under Väghult Östergården, Berget under Skällingsnäs, Bisterbo, Björbomad, Björkeholm, Björkelund, Björkelyckan, Björkered, Björnåsen, Boxhult, Bremaden, Brotorpet, Brudgommekullen, Byaviken, Bygården, Bäckabo Lilla

Dalatorpet, Dammen, Damsholm

Elfstorpet, Eneberg, Eskhult

Fagerholm, Fagerhult Mellangården, Fagerhult Månsagården, Fagerhult Nolgården, Fagerhult Torsagården, Fagersberg, Fagerås, Finnedalen, Flenstorp Västergården, Flenstorp Östergården, Fåragården Stenastorp, Fänabben

Grethult, Gramad, Gravenfors, Grimskulla, Grimstorp, Grimsåsen, Grästorp, Gölingstorp

Hagabo, Hagalund, Hagaslätt, hagen, Hammaren, Havsmundshult, Heden, Heden under Kinnarumma Kampagården, Hjortedal, Hultaslätt, Hultet, Hultsbacken, Hultslund Lilla, Hulud, Hyltenäs Lilla, Hyltenäs Stora, Håhult Västergården, Håhult Östergården, Häggårda, Hästekulla, Hästhagen, Högalid, Högarås, Högen, Hörsås

Ivrahult

Jungåsen

Kampagården Kinnarumma, Karlsgården, Karlsborg, Karlshed, Karlshester, Kilatorpet, Kilen, Kinnarumma Kampagården, Kinnarumma Klockaregården,  Kinnarumma Kroken, Kinnarumma Stom, Kinnarumma Storegården, Klockaregården Kinnarumma, Krakavik, Kristianslund, Krogsholm, Krogslid, Krogstorp, Kroken Kinnarumma, Kvarnen Viskafors,  Kvarnen Viskerhult, Kvarnen Änggårda, Kvarnholmen, Kvitala, Kållekärr, Källeberg under Gethult, Källeberg under Näs, Källenäs, Kärret

Leräckran, Lilla Bäckabo, Lilla Hultslund, Lilla Hyltenäs, Lilla Årydet, Lillehagen, Ljungslätt, Lövhult, Lövåsen under Håhult Västergården, Lövåsen under Krakavik

Marieberg, Mellangården Fagerhult, Mossebo, Månsgården Fagerhult

Nabben, Nolgården Fagerhult, Nolgården Rya, Nolgården Sjöbo, Nolhagen, Näs

Orreleken, Orretorpet under Krokstorp

Perlebo

Revesjöholm, Riddarebol, Roxås, Rya Nolgården, Rya Sörgården, Rydboholms Vävfabrik, Råbacka, Rännesjömosse, Rönnebro, Rönnedal, Rönnemosse, Rönneslätt under Orrleken, Rönneslätt under Viskerhult Storegården, Rönningen, Rönnäng

Sannanabbar, Sjöbo Nolgården, Sjöbo Sörgården, Sjöbohult, Sjölid under Karlshester, Sjölid under Sjöbo Sörgården, Skansakullen, Skarnhalla, Skintagerde, Skog, Skogen, Skolan Viskafors, Skällingsnäs, Smedslund, Snärjeslätt under Kinnarumma, Snärjeslätt under Stenastorp, Stenastorp, Stenastorp Fåragården, Stommen Kinnarumma, Stora Hyltenäs, Stora Årydet, Storegården Kinnarumma, Storegården Viskerhult, Storemad, Strömshultl, Svanshult, Svanstorpet, Svedjan under Björnåsen, Svedjan under Kinnarumma Stom, Svedjan under Töllejsö, Svedjorna, Svenhult, Svenslund, Sörgården Rya, Sörgården Sjöbo, Sörhagen, Sörlid

Toneholm, Topperyd, Torpet, Torsagården Fagerhult, Tränget, Töllesjö, Töllesjöholm, Törekulle

Vik Västergården, Viskafors Kvarn, Viskafors Skola, Viskerhults Kvarn, Viskerhults Lillegården, Viskerhults Storegården, Våxtorp,Väghult Västergården, Väghult Östergården, Väghultstorp, Västergården Flenstorp, Västergården Håhult, Västergården Vik, Västergården Väghult

Årbohult, Årebo, Årydet, Årydet Lilla, Årydet Stora

Änggårde Kvarn

Öd, Ödgärdet, Östergården Flenstorp, Östergården Håhult, Östergården Väghult









To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

Census Records

Church Records

Online Database Church Records

The easiest way to access the Swedish Church Records is through the internet, using these five sites (see links to specific collections below). Four of these sites require a subscription for access. (ArkivDigital, Ancestry.com, and MyHeritage.com are available at a FamilyHistory Center near you free of charge.)

Help Using ArkivDigital: Online Databases for Sweden

These lessons will teach you how to use ArkivDigital:

Family History Library Records

Click Sweden, Älvsborg Records for a full listing of microfilmed records (some digitized online) at the Family History Library, that may be viewed on loan at a Family History Center near you. Click on "Places within Sweden, Älvsborg" and then select your parish.

Military Records

Related Sources

{{{link}}}Ask the Community Button New Version.jpg

Help Reading Swedish Records

Help Reading Old Handwriting

Help With Research Objectives and Strategies

Sweden Research Strategies

References:
 

Kinnarumma Husförhörslängd 1835-1841 Ortregister