Knätte parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Knätte parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Knätte parish


Guide to Knätte parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Knätte
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Ballarp, Backen, Björkelund, Brännerya

Dalen

Ekesås

Fattigstugan

Guldsmedshemmet

Hagen, Hultet, Håkantorp, Hägnen, Hägnakroken, Hällsled, Hästhagen, Högmarken

Igelsered Persgården,  Igelsered Svensgården

Jonsgården

Karlslund, Kisan, Knorsryd, Knätte Backegården, Knätte Hulegården, Knätte Jonsgården, Knätte Larsagården, Knätte Stommen, Knätte Storegården, Korsryd, Krogstorp, Kullen, Kyrkeslätt, Källan, Kärnäs, Kättestorp Östergården, Kättestorp Frälsegården, Köpmanstorp Kronogården, Köpmanstorp Nolgården, Köpmanstorp Skattegården, Köpmanstorp Tå

Lerbacken, Lerbacken Lilla, Ledet, Lindesberg, Ljungrydet, Lund Kronogården, Lund Skattegården, Lund Storegården, Lund Smedsgården, Lund Tå, Lyckan, Långsereds Bygge, Långsereds Lilla, Långsereds Storegården, Långsereds Övergården, Långseredstorp Övre, Lönneslätt

Madebacken, Mjölnarestugan, Mårtensås, Måtthult

Nygård, Nytorp, Nåtared Hulegården, Nåtared Kronogården, Nåtared Lillegården, Nåtared Mellangården, Nåtared Skattegården

Pinebo

Remman, Rudarne Brogården, Rudarne Yttergården, Rya, Ryaskogen, Rydet, Rönnåsen

Sandlid, Sarastugan, Skattegården, Skogen, Skogsberg, Skogslund, Slättåsen, Slättåsen Lilla, Smedstorp, Småmarken, Snyggarp, Snyggarp Lilla, Stackåsen, Stackåsen Lilla, Stommen, Svea, Svenshult, Sävabygget

Torpaledet

Vallagärde, Vallagärde Lilla








To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:
 

Knätte Husförhörslängd 1835-1845 Ortregister