Kristianstad: Gustaf Adolf parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKristianstad County Gotoarrow.pngGustaf Adolf parish


Guide to Gustaf Adolf parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Kristianstad: Gustaf Adolf
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kristianstad
Landskap Skåne
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Viby no.1, Viby no.1 and 2, Viby no.3, Viby no.3 and 4, Viby no.4, Viby no. 5, Viby no.5 and 6, Viby no.7, Viby no.8, Håslöv no.3 and 7, Håslöv no.1, Håslöv no.1 and 2, Håslöv no. 2, Håslöv no.3, Håslöv no.3 and 4, Håslöv no.4, Håslöv no.4 and 5, Håslöv no.5, Håslöv no.6, Håslöv no.7, Håslöv no.8, Håslöv no.8 and 9, Håslöv no. 9, Håslöv no.9 and 12, Håslöv no.12, Håslöv no.12 and 14, Håslöv no.14, 11, 15, 17, Håslöv no.11,15, 17, Håslöv no.16, Håslöv no.16 and 19, Håslöv no.20, På Håslövs bys grund ( persons living at Håslöv)


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Gustaf Adolf (L-län), Husförhörslängd 1821 -1831 , Ortregister