Kristianstad: Sankt Olof parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKristianstad County Gotoarrow.pngSankt Olof parish


Guide to Sankt Olof parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Kristianstad: Sankt Olof
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kristianstad
Landskap Skåne
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Attusa, Beckahuset, (Ryhuset(, De Dödas Lott,  Ekeröd, Grönhult, Gyllebohus, Holmana, Hulkahus, Kapellet, Kyrkeröd, Korreboda, Korreboda ( Fattighuset, Lerbergstorp, Lilla Eljaröd, Lilla Förbättringen, Ljunglyckorna, Skolhuset), Maryd, Maryd (Ekeröd), Måsahus, Måsalycke, Nöteboda, Palmhult, Pening, Plantholmen, Perstorp, Ryhuset ( Hemmingshus), Raskarum, Rönnebröd, Rönnebrödshus, Rönnholmen, Sankt Olof, Sankt Olofs gård, Sankt Olofs gård ( Plantholmen), Sankt Olofs kvarn, Simontorp, Sjunkare, Sjöhuset, Skånsbeckshus, Snapparp, Store Pers Lott, Tåghusa, Vitebrohus, Älmhult, Östaröd,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries

Österlens, Släkt-och Folklivsforskarförening

References

Sankt Olof, Husförhörslängd 1845 - 1854, Ortregister