Kroer, Akershus, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Kroer, Norway)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.png NorwayGotoarrow.png Akershus CountyGotoarrow.png Kroer

Guide to Kroer, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Church Records

See Ås

Census Records

See Ås

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Ås bygdebok. Ås parish Volume 1, Nordby, Kroer and Hostad vol 2.

Farm Names

89 Aalerud, 87 Bjørnestad, 78 Braate vestre, 80 Brantløkken, 75 Danskerud, 91 Gaavum, 84 Gulli, 76 Helgestad, 75 Hellete, 81 Kaksrud, 94 Kroer nordre, 95 Krosser, 88 Mjønebakke, 82 Moer, 78 Ommen, 75 Revaug, 77 Rød, 80 Sennebraate, 78 Skrabben, 92 Stensrud, 83 Sutterhol, 86 Tierud, 85 Toverud, 79 Tørkop, 95 Voldholen, 90 Østby.

Ås Bygdebok - Gårdshistorie I

Abberud, Abrahamstua, Attut, Bakken, Baltserstua, Berg, Bilitt, Bjørnstua, Bjerkeskaug, Bjerkelund, Blåfjellet, Boksopp, Brekke, Brønnerud, Bråten, Burum, Burumhytta, Bølstad, Børreneset, Børsum, Børsumsrud, Dalen, Dammen, Dylterud, Dyster,  Einarstua, Ekeberg, Ekebergteigen, Eldor, Eldorhagen, Eldor-ødegården, Enderød, Fagerli, Fjellbakken, Fjellet, Fjellsenga, Fjerdinghagen, Fjerdingstykket, Fjøser, Fleskebakke, Flyinn, Fosterud, Frydenhaug, Furu, Galgehytta, Glåmos, Granerud, Granheim, Grinda, Gropa, Grønnli, Gultvet, Hale, Haug, Haughagen, Haugsten, Heggelund Hellerud, Herum, Herumhagen, Hogsmark, Hogstvet, Holstad, Holstadlunden, Holtet, Huset, Hønserud, Høybråten, Høyås, Ingerstua, Iversrud, Kaia, Kantebakke, Kinn, Kjellberg, Kjærsrud, Klommestein, Klommesteinbråten, Knappmyra, Kongstein, Korsegården, Korsegårdsbråten, Kroerenga, Kroken, Kroknes, Kvestad, Kølabonn, Kølabonn, Lier, Lillerød, Lillerødsletta, Linnestad, Lopphullet, Lunden, Lunden, Lurbakk, Lurenga, Martestua, Moer, Moerbråten, Muggestad, Myrbekk, Myrer, Myrvoll, Målet, Nagelstua, Nissenberg, Norderås, Norderåshøgda, Nordli, Nygård, Nylenda, Mylenda, Nylenda, Odalen, Pukstad, Rikkastua, Rishaug, Rud, Rustad, Rød, Sagstua, Sagstua, Sagstua, Sanderstua, Sandmoen, Sandvollen, Sandås, Skabberud, Skaug, Skoftestad, Skoftestadteigen, Skogli, Skredderstua, Skuggen, Slemmestad, Slørstad, Slørstadbråten, Slørstadhøgda, Smedbøl, Smedhytta, Solbergstua. Solli, Sporenes, Stein, Steinbråten, Stensrud, Støkken, Støkkenbråten, Støkkenholtet, Syverud, Sørli, Sørås, Tangen, Tittut, Teigen, Tokerud, Tokerudbakken, Tokerudbråten, Tomter, Toppen, Torp, Torsnes, Treider,  Trolldalen, Trosterud, Trosterud Fjerdingen, Tuten Tyskland, Tømmerkastet, Utenga, Utsikt, Valders, Vassenga, Vennersgård, Villskaug, Voll, Vollbekk, Østby, Østli, Åkebakke, Åmot, Åros, Ås (prestegård), Åsbråten, Åsheim.

Ås Bygdebok - Gårdshistorie II

Askehaug, Akehaugbråten, Askjum, Askjumhytta, Bakk, Bakkene, Bakkenga, Bekk, Bekkevollen,  Berget, Bilitt, Bjerkeskaug, Bjørnebekk, Bjørnestad, Bogen, Brantløkka, Brattli, Breivoll, Brenningsmyra, Brådauden, Bråte, Bråtehaugen, Bråten, Båten, Bølestad, Dammen, Danmark, Danskerud, Danskerudbråten, Dogga, Dreierstua, Egget, Einarstua, Einarhaugen, Erikshytta, Fjeldstad, Flauenberg, Fossen, Fuglenebbet, Furumoen, Fåle, Fålehaugen, Gatebakke, Granerud, Gravenga, Grimsroa, Grimsrudenga, Grimstua, Grinda, Grønlund, Grønnlia, Grønnslett, Grøstad, Grøterud, Gulbrandsstua, Gulli, Gårmansbråten, Gåvim, Haga, Hagelund, Hagen, Haugen, Hauger, Haugerbråten, Haugerud, Haug Kjølstad, Haugteigen, Helgestad, Hellete, Hesthagen, Hol, Holen, Holmestua, Holstad, Høybråten, Høyungen, Isakstua, Jorddammen, Kaffibråten, Kaksrud, Kampenhaug, Keiser plassen, Kirkerud, Kjelleren, Kjetterud, Kjærnes, Kjærneshøgda, Kjærnesstrand, Kjølestad, Kontoret, Kontra, Kroer, Kroken, Kroknes, Krokås, Krosser, Kullebund, Kveldro, Kølabonn, Køya, Labråten, Langli, Lefsrud, Lia, Libråten, Lilleby, Lillbybakken, Lillbyhagen, Lindeflauet, Lofsrud, Lunden, Madshytta, Malerstua, Markusløkka, Melby, Mjønebakke, Moer, Moerneset, Monsrud, Moseby, Myra, Myrvoll, Myrås, Nebba, Nesa, Nesseberget, Nesset, Nordby, Nordby, Nordenga, Nordenga, Nordli, Nordskaug, Nyborg, Nybråten, Nygård, Nylenda, Nystua, Nøstved, Olasbråten, Ommen, Orskaug, Ospeli, Pershytta, Piskernhus, Pollen, Porten, Posetrong, Prestehytta, Renna, Rennimellom, Revaug, Ris, Risstua, Rombakk, Romeros, Rustad, Rustadporten, Rød, Rødhytta, Sagbakken Salstein, Sand, Sennebråte, Siristua, Sjøskogen, Skisjordet, Sjønhaug, Skogli, Skrabben, Skredderstua, Skrekka, Skremma, Skremmerbråten, Skuterud, Skysjordet, Sletta, Smedby, Smebølstua, Smedhytta, Sneis, Sneisbråten, Solberg, Solberghagen, Solli, Sollia, Sporret, Steinbråten, Stensrud, Stigen, Stokholm, Strandenga, Stuene, Sundby, Sundbyhagen, Sundbysand, Sutterhol, Svaheim, Sveige, Syversnesa, Sørli  Tamburbakken, Teigen, Tirud, To, Torderud, Torget, Toverud, Trondhjem, Tørkopp, Vassflauet, Verket, Verpet, Vinterdalen, Vollen Vollholen, Ødemark, Østby, Østenga, Østensjø, Østensjøhaugen, Østli, Østreng, Ålerud, Ålerudneset.

Genealogy

Probate Records

1680-1900: Records are found in Follo judicial district.

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names


-Vik, Trygve: Ås Bygdebok - Gårdshistorie I, Oslo: Utgitt av Ås Kommune, 1971. Vol. I

-Vik, Trygve: Ås Bygdebok - Gårdshistorie II, Oslo: Utgitt av Ås Kommune, 1972, Vol. II