Krogsered parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Krogsered parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngHalland County Gotoarrow.pngKrogsered parish


Guide to Krogsered parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Krogsered
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Halland
Landskap Halland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Albexhult, Arnakulla, Barshult, Boda no.1 - no.2, Bränhult, Bökhult, Elmhult, Forsshult, Gifhult Lilla, Gifhult Stora, Greppered, Gullvashult, Hulegård, Jönkagård, Jönkagård öfvra, Krogsered, Krogsered yttre, Kurhult, Lunden, Långhult, Långhult mellan, Långhult yttra, Långhult öfvra, Månsabo, Rya, Skallekulla, Skog, Skårås, Slätthult Lilla, Slätthult Stora, Stixered Mellan, Stixered Yttre, Stixered Öfvra, Torbjörnhult, Tångabo, Ulfvabergshus, Wismhult, Yered backen, Yered Stora, Yered Yttre, Yered Öfra, Åparp, Århult Yttre, Århult Öfra, Ögärdet,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Krogsered Församling Husförhörslängd 1840 - 1852 Ortregister