Kronoberg: Hjortsberga parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKronoberg County Gotoarrow.pngHjortsberga parish


Guide to Hjortsberga parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Kronoberg: Hjortsberga
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kronoberg
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names 

Alebron, Amundsgården Hult, Aplagården Hult, Aplamon, Backstuga ; Exhult, Gravanäs, Gölsjö, Hjortsberga, Hult Amundsgård, Hult Aplagård, Hult Hakagård, Hult Norrgård, Hult Södergård, Hökås, Kuleryd, Kvintås Storgård, Linneryd, Lyngsåsa, Mo Västergård, Mo Östergård, Norberg, Ryamon, Sjöatorp Brorsgård-Postgård- , Transjö Svensgård - Toragård , Vret Norrgård - Södergård, Västra Bäck, Åreda.

Bergsdammen, Bokelid. Bokelund, Brobacken, Brorsgården Sjöatorp, Brunshult Rusthåll, Brunstorp, Brände Rusthåll Kvarnhemman, Bygget, Bäck Mellankvarn - Södra Kvarn - Västra - Västra Kvarn, Dalbogården Transjö, Dalsboda, Djuratorp,

Eken, Ekåsen, Elganäs (Älganäs) Rusthåll, Enganäs (Änganäs) Kvarn, Exhult,

Fattigstugan, Fileboda, Flinkens, Forsa Säteri, Fredrikshall, Froms, Furukullen, Furumon, Furutorpet, Fållen Brunshult - Linneryd, Fällan,

Garphult, Germano, Granstorp, Gravanäs Augment, Grönadal, Guldfångarör, Gustavsdal, Gölaboda, Gölsjö,

Hagatorp, Hakafors Järnmanufakturverk, Hakagården Hult, Hakatorp, Hallatorp, Heddeberg, Helsingdal, Hiet - Lilla, Hisingsberg, Hjortsberga Fattigstuga - Stomhemman, Hultakvarn, Hultanäs, Hultet Lilla, Hyltan, Hårestorp Milititeboställe, Hästhagen, Höganäs, Hökås,

Ingeborgskvarn, Intaget,

Jonsboda,

Karlsboda, Karlsbro, Karlstorp, Karsans, Klockaretorpet, Knutsborg, Kohagen, Kriken, Kuleryd, Kvarnen Mellanbäck - Södra Bäck - Västra Bäck - Änganäs, Kvarnhemmanet Brände, Kvarntorp, Kvintås Lillgård - Storgård, Källestugan,

Lindsberg, Linneryd Rusthåll, Ljungaboda Sållareboda - Älganäs, Lofthall, Lundatorpet, Lunden,  Säteri,

Mariefred, Mo Lilla - västergård - Östergård, Myrarås, Månsabo,

Norberg Rusthåll, Norratorp, Nyatorp Forsa - Gravanäs, Nybygget Brunshult -Gravanäs - Sjöatorp - Vret Norrgård, Nyäng,

Olsatorp,

Pinkhemmet, Planen Hult Norrgård - Hökås, Postgården Sjöatorp, Prestorp,

Remmatorp, Ristorpet, Risåkra Transjö Dalbogård - Transjö Toragård, Ryamon Rusthåll, Ryd Lilla, Rönningeryd,

Sandvik, Simonstorp, Sjuhult, Sjöanäs, Sjöatorp Södergård Rusthåll, Västergård, Sjöbacken Sjuhult - Transjö Svensgård, Sjöholmen, Sjötorpet, Skäppetorpet, Slottet, Slättatorp, Slättemon Norra, Slätten,

Soldattorp ; # 16 Strömsberg Kvintås Storgård, # 17 Brobacken Linneryd, # 18 Slottet Norberg, # 19 Tråkeboda Älganäs, # 64 Hökås, # 65 Kuleryd, # 66 Mo Västergård, # 67 Sjöatorp Södergård, # 69 Vret Södergård, # 70 Guldfångarör Vret Norrgård, # 71 Risåkra Transjö Toragård, # 72 Risåkra TRansjö Dalbogård, # 73 Hult Norrgård, # 74 Pinkhemmet Hult Södergård, # 75 Nyatorp Gravanäs, # 76 Knutsborg Forsa,

Stenakvarn, Stenberga, Stenkullen, Stenslund, Strömsberg, Stutaboda, Svensgården Transjö, Svenstorp,Svinsboda, Sållareboda Rusthåll, Södratorp,

Tranan, Transjö Södergård Rusthåll - Toragård, Trappamo, Tråkeboda,

Uradal,

Valgrenstorp, Videbäcken, Vret Södergård, Vänneboda, Västerfäll,

Åbo, Åmans, Åreda,

Älganäs(Elganäs) Rusthåll, Änganäs (Enganäs) Kvarn,

Östratorp,











To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References 

Hjortsberga Parish 1841-1845 AI;8 Hurförhörslängd.  Ort register.