Kruunupyy parish, Finland Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Kruunupyy parish, Finland)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngFinland Gotoarrow.png Vasa CountyGotoarrow.png Kronoby parish

Guide to Kronoby parish, Finland ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, parish registers, and military records.

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Kruunupyy
Jurisdictions
Hiippakunta | Stift Add Here
Pastoraatti | Pastorat Add Here
Lääni | Län Add Here
Maakunta | Landskap Add Here
Kihlakunta | Härad Add Here
Käräjäkunta | Tingslag Add Here
Tuomiokunta | Domsaga Add Here
Voutikunta | Fögderi Add Here
Kunta | Kommun Add Here
Sotilaspiiri | Militärdistrikt Add Here

Place Names

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Finnish gazeteer.

Extracted from Kronoby Parish Communion books: 1732-1815.

Påras By:
Asplund, Backanda, Backända, Bagge, Björk, Byskata, Finnilä, Holgers, Hollgers, Jeusen, Kivijervi, Kivijärvi, Kiwijärvi, Kiwijärwi, Knippar, Knippare, Kotanabb, Krok, Krokfors, Krokforss, Lilbiörck, Lillbiörk, Lillbiörck, Liskrub, Lilskrubb, Lillskrubb, Merijärvi, Merijerfvi, Merjerfvi, Myrskog, Nybond, Sandbacka, Skuthälla, Snåre, Storbiörk, Storbiörck, Storbjörk, Storskrubbb, Stråka, Ståhl, Stål, Svinkrok, Svijnkrok, Svijnkrook, Swinkrok, Torrkulla, Tårrkulla.


Bråttö By:
Antbacka, Broända, Bäck, Cronlund, Kronlund, Fiskarholm, Fiskarhålm, Harabacka, Huggare, Lillvikar, Lyback, Lybaek, Lybeck, Lybäck, Lyttare, Näse, Riska, Slotte, Slåtte, Spijk, Spik, Stil, Still, Storvikar, Storvikare, Storvijkar, Storwikare, Storå, Storåå, Stål.


Hopsala By:
Abbor, Asplund, Befallningsman, Biogn, Bjogn, Bjon, Biong, Biskop, Biskopp, Biskops, Bysmeden, Finholm, Finhålm, Forsnäs, Forssnäs, Fårsnäs, Fårsnääs, Fårssnäs, Haga, Hummel, Husfolk, Husfolket, Husfolcket, Husfålcket, Huusfolcket, Hästö, Hästöö, Högnäs, Högnääs, Kackur, Kackurs, Klockaren, Klåckaren, Kröger, Kyrkoväktaren, Kyrkowäckaren, Landmätare, Lagnäs, Lågnääs, Länsman, Lönskiär, Prestegården, Prästgården, Skinnhattholm, Rudnäs, Rudnääs, Ruudnääs, Rönkrans, Rönkrants, Skiutsrättaren, Skutsrättare, Skrift Schola, Skomakaren, Sokneskomakaren, Sockenskräddare, Sokneskräddaren, Soknesmeden, Spannmålsmätaren, Spickbacka, Spikbacka, Spijkbacka, Stor, Stoor, Ström, Soldat, Soldater, Sunde, Tegelslagaren, Torpan, Torgare, Tranoback, Tranobeck,Tranobäck, Tranubäck, Wiis, Wijs, Wijsl, Åminne,

  • Surrounding Parishes

Nedervetil, Evijärvi, Kaustinen, Kokkola -Gamlakarleby, Karleby lf, Kälviä - Kelviå, Larsmo, Pedersöre, Terjärv, Veteli - Vetil, Esse

Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records

Kronoby församling

Website

  • Court Records

  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References