Kuddby parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Kuddby parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖstergötland County Gotoarrow.png Kuddby parish


Guide to Kuddby parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Kuddby
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Östergötland
Landskap Östergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Agerbo, Allmänningen, Allmännngen, Arkebo, Asplund,
Backen,
Backstugor utan namn under Bjuggtorp,
Backstugor utan namn under Björklund,
Backstugor utan namn under Eneberga,
Backstugor utan namn under Helgestad,
Backstugor utan namn under Kapperstad,
Backstugor utan namn under Odenstomta,
Backstugor utan namn under Svällestad,
Backstugor utan namn under Visärka,
Backstugor utan namn under Vittinge,
Berga, Berglund, Bjuggtorp, Bjärstad, Bjöklund, Björby, Björksätter, Blackstad Bostället, Blackstad, Bocktorp, Brasketorp,
Båtsmanstorp utan namn Nr 119 under L. Löten,
Båtsmanstorp utan namn Nr 71 under Tåstad,
Båtsmanstorp utan namn Nr 72 under Ingelstad,
Båtsmanstorp utan namn Nr 73 under Valingstad,
Båtsmanstorp utan namn Nr 74 under Vidby,
Båtsmanstorp utan namn Nr 75 under Helgestad,
Båtsmanstorp utan namn Nr 76 under Sörby,
Båtsmanstorp utan namn Nr 77 under N. Gissleö,
Båtsmanstorp utan namn Nr 78 under Åkerby,
Båtsmanstorp utan namn Nr 79 under Björklund,
Båtsmanstorp utan namn Nr 80 under St. Löten,
Båtsmanstorp utan namn Nr 81 under Eneberga,
Båtsmanstorp utan namn Nr 83 under Skamby,
Båtsmanstorp utan namn Nr 83 under Åby,
Båtsmanstorp utan namn Nr 84 under Gnedby,
Båtsmanstorp utan namn Nr 85 under Skogsby,
Båtsmanstorp utan namn Nr 87 under Vittinge,
Båtsmanstorp utan namn Nr 88 under Bjärstad,
Båtsmanstorp utan namn Nr 89 under Örminge,
Båtsmanstorp utan namn Nr 90 under Gnestad,
Båtsmanstorp utan namn Nr 90 under Svällestad,
Båtsmanstorp utan namnNr 86 under Kapperstad,
Eneberga Lilla, Eneberga Västergården, Eneberga Östergården, Engtorp, Eningsberg, Enlund,
Fattighuset, Fiskeberga Boställe, Fjärdingsmansbostället Sandtorp, Frälsegården Kapperstad Frälsegården Sörby,
Gissleö Nedra (Storgården), Gissleö Nedra , Gissleö Övra, Gnedby, Gnestad, Gorå, Grindstugan, Grindtorp, Gröngatan, Grönlund, Göpperstad,
Hagby, Hagsätter, Hagtorpet, Helgestad, Hellersborg, Hjärtrum, Holketorp, Hällen, Höckerstad, Höglund, Högstad,
Ingelstad Östergård, Ingelstad,
Kapperstad Frälsegård, Kapperstad, Klint, Klockaregården, Komministergården, Kronhagen, Kruskopstorp,
Lilla Eneberga, Lilla Linåkern, Lilla Löten, Lilla Åkerby, Lillgården Gnedby, Lillgården Hjärtrum, Lillgården Skamby, Lillgården Svällestad, Linåkern Lilla, Linåkern, Linåkern, Linåkern, Lugnet, Lund Södra, Lund Övre, Lycktorp, Löten Lilla, Löten Stora, Löten, Lövhagen,
Mellangård Svällestad, Mellangården Åby, Mellangården Unnerstad, Mellangården Valingstad,
Norrgården Odenstomta, Norrgården Tångstad, Norrgården Åby Nylund, Nylund, Nysätter,
Odenstomta Norrgård, Odenstomta Södergård, Odenstomta,
Pålstorp,
Rabilla, Ragnildstorp, Romåsen,
Sandtorp Fjärdingsmansbostället, Sandtorp under Helgestad, Sandtorp under Hjärtrum, Sjöstugan, Skamby Lillgård, Skamby Västergård, Skamby Östergård, Skogsberg, Skogsby, Skogstorp, Skräddaretorp, Smutten (Smulten), Snörom, Stensätter, Stora Löten, Storgården Gnedby, Storgården Hjärtrum, Stuga utan namn under Sörby, Stugan utan namn under Visärka Styrtorp, Sunestorp, Sveden, Svällestad, Sågen, Södergården Odenstomta, Södersborg, Sörby Frälsegård, Sörby Västergård, Sörby Östergård, Sörby, Söverstad,
Tegneby, Timanstorp, Tomta, Tyrsberg, Tångstad, Tåstad,
Unnerstad Mellangård, Unnerstad Västergård, Unnerstad, Unnerstadsberg,
Vadbacken, Valingsbo, Valingstad, Vallby, Vidby, Viggeby, Visärka, Vittinge, Västergården Blackstad, Västergården Eneberga, Västergården Gnedby, Västergården Skamby, Västergården Sörby, Västergården Tångstad, Västergården Unnerstad, Västergården Valingstad, Västergården Åsvittinge,
Åby, Åkerby Lilla, Åkerby, Åsvittinge,
Örminge, Örtomta, Östergård Sörby, Östergården Eneberga, Östergården Gnedby, Östergården Ingelstad, Östergården Skamby, Östergården Svällestad, Östergården Tångstad, Östergården Valingstad, Östergården Åby, Östergården Åsvittinge,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Kuddby, Husförhörslängder (AI:7 and AI:8) 1836-1840, Ortregister