Längnum parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Längnum parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngLängnum parish


Guide to Längnum parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Längnum
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Allmänningen, Annestorp, Berget, Ensädet, Eriksberg, Fattigstugan, Grönberget, Holmen Lilla, Holmen Stora, Laggaregården Lilla, Laggergården Stora, Larstorp, Lilla Holmen, Lilla Laggaregården, Malmåsen, Malvineberg, Nordmossen, Nybygget, Nytorp, Oxhagen, Porten, Rasmagården, Skattegården, Stensorp, Stommen, Stora Holmen, Stora Laggaregården, Storegården, Tån,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Längnum, Husförhörslängd 1850-1862, Ortregister