Lännäs parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Lännäs parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖrebroCounty Gotoarrow.png Lännäs parish


Guide to Lännäs parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Lännäs
Jurisdictions
Stift Strängnäs
Pastorat -1593 Asker and Lännäs, 1593-1961 Lännäs, 1962- Asker and Lännäs
Län 1631-1638 Närke-Värmland, 1639-1653 Örebro, 1654-1778 Närke-Värmland
Landskap Närke
Härad Asker
Tingslag -1903 Askers härad, 1904-1947 Asker and Sköllersta, 1948-1970 Östernärkes domsaga
Domsaga -1773 Södra närke, 1774-1783 Asker and Sköllersta, 1784-1809 Södra närke, 1810-1970 Östernärke, 1971- Örebro
Fögderi 1720-1917 Östernärke, 1918- Örebro
Länsmansdistrikt -1917 Askers härad
Kronofogdedistrikt 1965- Örebro
Kommun 1863-1951 Lännäs, 1952-1970 Asker, 1971- Örebro
Militär indelning Lif-Regementets Husar-Corps
Östra Nerikes Sqvadron, Östra Nerikes Kompani
Nerikes Regemente
Lif-Kompaniet
Extra Soldat-Roteringen
-1791 Livregementet Till Häst
Östernärke kompani
-1814 Närke-Värmlands Regemente
Livkompaniet
1791-1796 Livregementsbrigadens Lätta Dragon-Kår
Östernärke skvadron
1796- Livregements (Brigadens) Husarkår (Husarer)
Östernärke skvadron
1814- Närke Regemente
Livkompaniet
FamilySearch I.D. 6372645
NAD Ref Code SE/ULA/10898


Place Names

Adamsberg, Andrealund,

Backetorp, Bengtstorp, Bergs husartorp, Berg (Lilla), Berg (Stora), Björkenäs, Björkenäs ägor, Boda, Boda (Lilla), Bondfallet, Botorp, Brickan, Broby, Brostugan, Brukskvarn, Bråten, Bråten (Lilla), Burtorp, Bäcketorp, Bönerud, Bönerud soldattorp, Bönerud ägor

Damkärr, Damstugan, Derböl, Dimbo, Dimbo soldattorp, Dimbo (Västra), Dimbo (Östra), Dimbotorp, Djursnäs, Duvunäs,

Ebberud, Ebberud ägor, Ekelund, Eketorp, Ekstugan, Eldtorpet, Emmetorp, Emmetorp ägor, Eriksberg, Erikslund, Ernbäck, Erstorp,

Fallalund, Fallatorp, Fallet, Fallet (Lilla), Fasttorp, Fasttorp Soldattorp, Fasttorp ägor, Fattigstugan, Folketorp (Lilla), Folketorp (Stora),

Galnetorp, Gluggstugan, Grantorp, Grindstugan, Gruvfallet, Gunnarstorp, Gustafsborg, Gästgivargården, Göranstorp,

Hacksjöfallet, Hagalund, Hageberg, Hagstugan norra, Hagstugan södra, Hampetorp, Hampetorp soldattorp, Hampetorp ägor, Herrfallet, Hultstugan, Hållbäcken, Hållstugan, Hällebo, Hällen, Hällgöl, Hällgö soldattorp, Hässelberg, Hästhagen Lilla, Hästhagen (Stora),

Ingvaldstorp, Ingvaldstorp soldattorp, Ingvaldstorp ägor,

Karlberg, Karlsdal, Karlslund, Katrineberg, Katrineberg soldattorp, Katrineberg ägor, Katrinehult, Killingtorp, Killingtorp ägor, Klockargården, Kohagen västra, Kohagen östra, Koltorp, Kopparfallet, Korsbacken, Korsbacken lilla, Korsmostugan, Krissmanstorp, Kristinedal, Kristinelund, Krogstorp, Källtorp,

Lagöl, Lilla Berg, Lilla Boda, Lilla Bråten, Lilla Fallet, Lilla Folketorp, Lilla Hästhagen, Lilla Korsbacken, Lilla Moen, Lilla Mogetorp, Lilla Måstorp, Lilla Mölnboda, Lilla Nivsand, Lilla Näset, Lilla Ristorp, Lilla Ruddammen, Lilla Sand, Lilla Sandfallet, Lilla Stenkulla, Lindbo, Lindesborg, Lundtorp, Långsäter, Långsäter ägor, Lännäs by, Lännäs soldattorp, Länntorp, Lövstugan,

Margretelund, Mariedal, Marmora sten, Moen lilla, Moen stora, Mogetorp, lilla, Mogetorp ägor, Motalastugan norra, Motorp, Måstorp, Måstorp lilla, Mölnboda, Mölnboda lilla,

Nerstugan, Nilslund, Nivsand lilla, Nivsand stora, Norra Hagstugan, Norra Motalastugan, Norra Trytorp, Norra Viltungla, Norra Viltungla ägor, Norra Vinön, Norra Vinön stugor, Norra Åsen, Norrige, Notboda, Nybygget, Nydal, Nysätter, Nytorp, Näset lilla, Näset stora, Nästorp,

Olovsberg,

Perslund, Perstorp, Pettersberg, Prästebol, Prästgården, Prästtorpet, Påvelstugan,

Ristorp, Ristorp lilla, Ristorp stora, Ristorp ägor, Ruddammen, Ruddammen lilla, Rud vaster, Rud östra, Rudsäter,

Salbacka, Salbacka ägor, Saltorp, Sand lilla, Sand stora, Sand ägor, Sandfallet lilla, Sandfallet stora, Sandhagen, Sandsbäck, Sands Soldattorp, Sandudden, Sandåsen, Sandsör, Segersjö, Segersjötorp, Sigfridsboda, Sigfridsbotorp, Simonstorp, Sixstugan, Sixtorp, Sjöbacken, Sjögetorp, Sjögetorp ägor, Skiljebäcken, Sogstorp, Slätfallet, Smedserud, Smedstorp, Sofielund, Stenhagen, Stenkulla, Stenkulla soldattorp, Stenstorp, Stenstugan, Stensätter, Stenvred, Stora Berg, Stora Folketorp, Stora Hästhagen, Stora Moen, Stora Nivsand, Stora Näset, Stora Sand, Stora Sandfallet, Storkärr, Svarvartorp, Svenstorp, Styrestad, Södra Hagstugan, Södra Trytorp, Södra Viltungla, Södra Vinön, Södra Vinön stugor, Södra Vinön ägor, Södra Åsen, Sörberg, Sörstugan,

Tegelbruket, Terneborg, Trytorp norra, Trytorp Södra, Törntorp, Törntorp ägor,

Viltungla norra, Viltungla södra, Viltungla ägor, Vinhälla, Vinön norra, Vinön södra, Vrålinge, Värhälla, Väderkvarnen, Västra Dimbo, Västra Kohagen, Västra Rud,

Yxnäset, Yxtorp, Yxtorp soldattorp, Yxtorp ägor,

Åkerslund, Åsen norra, Åsen södra,

Älgshult, Älgslätten, Ältarbacken, Ängfallet, Ängstugan, Äspenäs, Äspetorp,

Östantorp, Östantorp ägor, Östermo, Östmåsen, Östra Dimbo, Östra Kohagen, Östra Rud, Öster Rud ägor,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

Census Records

Church Records

Online Database Church Records

The easiest way to access the Swedish Church Records is through the internet, using these five sites (see links to specific collections below). Four of these sites require a subscription for access. (ArkivDigital, Ancestry.com, and MyHeritage.com are available at a FamilyHistory Center near you free of charge.)

Help Using ArkivDigital: Online Databases for Sweden

These lessons will teach you how to use ArkivDigital:

Family History Library Records

Click Sweden, Örebro Records for a full listing of microfilmed records (some digitized online) at the Family History Library, that may be viewed on loan at a Family History Center near you. Click on "Places within Sweden, Örebro" and then select your parish.

Military Records

Related Sources

{{{link}}}Ask the Community Button New Version.jpg

Help Reading Swedish Records

Help Reading Old Handwriting

Help With Research Objectives and Strategies

Sweden Research Strategies

References

Jurisdictional Information from: Riksarkivet. "Lännäs Församling." Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). May 2012 http://www.nad.riksarkivet.se/

Lännäs, Husförhörslängd 1836-1840, Ortregister