Lønset, Sør-Trøndelag, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Lønset, Norway)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.png Norway Gotoarrow.pngSør-Trøndelag County Gotoarrow.pngLønset

Guide to Lønset, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records

Church Records

See Oppdal (Vang) clerical district.

Census Records

  • 1801, 1865, 1875, 1900, 1910 see Oppdal (Vang) clerical district.

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Høgset, Grethe, Lønset og Storlidalen- Gards og Slektshistorie for Oppdal, vol. 1 (Oppdal Kommune: 2001), Family History Library call 948.41/O2 D2h.

Farm Names

The following farms were listed in Høgset, Grethe, Lønset og Storlidalen- Gards og Slektshistorie for Oppdal, vol. 1 (Oppdal Kommune: 2001):

Beken- Djupdalen
Blokkhus- Blokkhusmorka, Heggvold, Håmmårbekk, Maurhaugen
Bøagrenda- Bortisto Bø, Bø, Bø Gammelplassen, Bøahaugen, Bøakalvhågån, Bøasæter, Husmannsplass under Nesto Bø, Kratløkkja, Leitløkkja/Bøalete, Nestbo Bø, Nygard, Skruen/Fjellheim, Skruen med Gammelplassen, Steinhaug, Teigen, Usti Skruen, Veitløkkja/Bøalete, Vetlstogo Bø
Dettli- Dettlirønningen, Dettliøya, Sandvoll, Tørset
Gardene uta Haugann- Tilset, Tilsetkalvhågån
Gravaunet- Bruheim Gravundsmoen, Elvelund, Fosshaug, Perstugu, Samvirketun
Haugengardene- Haugen
Holberget- Sletten
Holgardene- Kvammen, Hol, Holsgrenda, Holshaugen, Holsløkkja
Horvligardene- Horvli, Horvliegga, Horvlimoen, Landlaupet, Moaveren, Nedre og Øvre, Olavsplassen
Imang- Husmannsplasser under Imang, Imangsmorka
Isholgardene- Håmmårbekk, Ishol og Isholtrøa, Isholkalvhågån, Nyenger, Nystugu Ishol, Ratet, Sandaløkkja, Storstugu Ishol
Jamtsæter- Molund
Kletthamran- Aunstogo, Nedre Kletthamran
Klevgardene- Bråttom/Gammelplassen, Klevan, Liabø, Liabøslettet, Ytre-Liabø
Løkkja-
Lønsetgardene- Furulund, Husmannsplass under Lønsetrønningen, Kverhushaugen, Lyngmo, Lønset (Lønsetseter), Lønsetmoen, Lønsetrønningen, Lunheim, Midttun, Nedre Lønset, Nylund, Storlidalen, Utistu Lønset, Øverlønset, Øvre Brustugu
Myra (Nermyra)- Bjørkeng, Hiter-gjerdet, Myra (Øvermyra), Myrahaugen, Nytrøa
Nergjerdet- Gjerdmyra, Gjerdøya, Øvergjerdet
Nerhol-
Nerholgardene- Husmannsplasser under Utisto, Joplassen, Nerholøyan/Bergem, Rønningen, Ustigard Nerhol, Utisto Nerbol
Nyhus-
Ratet- Annhaugen, Midthaugen, Ratgjerdet, Skoglund, Skogstogo
Slipergardene- Husmannsplassen under Utseto, Lillenget, Nergarden, Sliperkalvhågen, Utesto Sliper, Utistro Slipran, Østgarden, Øverslipran
Strandvaldet- Strand, Strandkalvhågån, Øverhaugen
Stekra- Stekertrøa
Stenboeng- Sjurshaugen
Storligrenda- Bortistu Storli, Egga, Ekra Haugen, Jelhaugen, Negard Storli, Ustigard Storli, Utisto Storli
Stølan- Dalen Stølan, Marcon, Myrvang, Skogly
Svartøya- Svartøybakk, Svartøygjelan, Svartøymorka, Sødølsplassen
Sætra- Gammelheimen, Haugan, Klemma
Utem- Utemshaugen, Utemstorløkkja
Uvgardene- Sletbakk, Ustistugu- Husmannsplasser under Uv Vestre, Husmannsplasser under Uvsgardene, Utistugu- Uv Vestra, Uv Østre, Uvsbakkan, Uvsløkkja
Vassligardene- Bårdsgarden Vassli, Kåsa, Stekerhaugen, Ångarden Vassli
Veggen- Osphaugen
Vinndalsgardene- Gjerdøya, Husmannsplasser under Utigard, Husmannsplasser under Negard, Løkkjahaugen, Nefard Vinndal med Slipersæter, Oppicard Vindal, Skansen, Slettet, Utigard Vinndal med Vinndalsløkkja, Vetlslettet, Vetlsletthaug
Øverhaugen-
Øya- Vetløya, Øyahaugen

Probate Records

1689-1880: Probates may be found in Orkdal judicial district.

1766-1810: Clerical probates may be found in Dalane Deanery.