Lekåsa parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Lekåsa parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngLekåsa parish


Guide to Lekåsa parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Lekåsa
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Anders Persgården Lekåsa,
Bajaregården Bragnum, Boderna, Botten Västra, Botten Östra, Bragnum Bajaregården, Bragnum Frostegården, Bragnum Kollegården, Bragnum Lars Frisgården, Bragnum Månsagården, Bragnum Olof Bengtsgården, Bragnum Skattegården, Bragnum Skomakaregården, Bragnum Ödegården, Gragnums örn, Bredemaden,
Frostegården Bragnum,
Glädjen,
Häradsberg, Höradstorp, Hörsberg, Hörsbron,
Ingatorp,
Kalväng, Kantum under Bajaregården, Kantum under Frostegården, Knipan under Prästgården, Knipan under Bajaregården, Knip under Månsagården, Kollegården Bragnum, Kollsbogården Lekåsa, Kvistegården Lekåsa,
Lars Frisgården Bragnum, Ledet, Lekåsa Anders Persgården, Lekåsa Kollsbogården, Lekåsa Kvistegården, Lekåsa Prästgården, Lekåsa Östergården, Lekåsa Äng, Lekåsa Ängar, Låckatorp Lilla, Låckatorp Stora, Låckatorp Uppegården,
Månsagården Bragnum,
Olof Bengtsgården Bragnum,
Prästgården Lekåsa,
Skattegården Bragnum, Skomakaregården, Skvalan


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References