Leksberg parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Leksberg parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngLeksberg parish


Guide to Leksberg parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.


Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Leksberg
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Allmänningen, Anders Matsgården, Anderstorp,

Backen under Hinsberg, Backen under Horn, Backen under Leksberg,Backen under Mariefors, Berget under Hinsberg, Berget under Horn, Berget under Karleby, Bråten, Bräckan, Bränneriet, Bäcken,

Ekudden,

Fallet, Fattighuset, Fiskaretorp, Fjället, Fågelåsen,

Gatan, Grågåsebäcken, Gummestad,

hagen under Hinsberg, Hagen under Karleby, Hagården, Hamrum, Heden, Herregården (see Korporalsgården), Herrmansgården, Hinsberg Nolgården, Hinsberg Nygården, Hinsberg Storegården, Hinsberg Sörgården, Hinsberg Tomten, Hinsberg Västergården, Horn Herrmansgården, Horn Segolsgården, Horn Storegården, Hornbofallet, Hulegården,

Jungbladska Skolan,

Karleby Anders Matsgården, Karleby Kindbogården, Karleby Korporalsgården, Karleby Lassegården, Karleby Lillegården, karleby Nolgården, Karleby Persgården, Karleby Skräddaregården, Kattorp, Kindbogården, Klockaretorpet, Kojan, Kolabacken, Korpafallet, Korpatorpet, Korporalsgården, Krogtorpet, Kronofängelset,

Larstorp, Lassegården, Lasteberget, Leksberg Hagården, Leksberg Hulegården, Leksberg Prästgården, Leksberg Stommen, Leksbergs backe, Leverstad, Liden under Karleby Nolgården, Liden under Karleby Persgården, Liden under Karleby Skräddaregården, Lillegården, Ljungstorp, Lockerud, Lockerudsvägen,

Marieberg, Mariefors, Marieholm, Mossen,

Nolgården Hinsberg, Nolgprden Karleby, Nolhagen, Nybygget under Hinsberg, Nybygget under Marieholm, Nygården, Nytorp under Karleby Korporalsgården, Nytorp under karleby Lillegården,

Oxhagen under Hinsberg, Oxhagen under Nolgården, Oxhagen under Hinsbergs Tomten,

Persgården, Pilerud, Prästgården,

Risa, Rynningen, Rådaledet, Röda grind, Rödjan,

Sandvadet, Segolsgården, Sjöängen, Skogen under Horn, Skogen under Marieholm, Skolhuset, Skomakaretorp, Skräddaregården, Skräddaretorp under Hinsberg, Skräddaretorp under Leksberg, Skräddaretorp Lilla, Smedstorp under Karleby, Smedstorp under Marieholm, Snipen, Stenaborg, Stenbacken, Stenhuset, Stenhuset under Horn, Stommen, Storegården Hinsberg, Storegården Horn, Svanfots, Svenstorp, Syråsen, Sörgården, 

Tegelbruket, Tomten, Torestorp, Torpet Lilla, Torpet Stora, Tranemossen, 

Vägskillnanden, Västergården, 

Ängen, 


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References