Lellinge Parish, Præstø, Denmark Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.png Denmark Gotoarrow.pngPræstø County Gotoarrow.pngLellinge

Guide to Lellinge, Præstø, Denmark ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.


History

(Write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Lellinge Parish
Jurisdictions
Stift Add here
Pastorat Add here
Amt 1662 - 1793 Tryggevælde
Amt 1794 - 1970 Præstø
Herred Bjæverskov
Kommune Add here
1788 – 1793 Lægd number 13
1794 – 1869 Lægd number 13
Retskreds Add here
Skifteretten Add here
Gods Add here


Place Names

Græsmark Skov, 

Hjelpemarkshus,

Jægerhuset, 

Kokkeledshus, Krageskov, Krageskovbakke, Krageskovshuset,

Lellinge, Lellinge Degnebolig, Lellinge Frihed, Lellinge Kongebrohus, Lellinge Mølle, Lellinge Overdrev, Lellinge Skovridergaard, Lellinge Teglgaardshus, Lellingegaard Hgd.,

Ny Lellingegaard,

Skovhus Vænge,

Teglgaarden, Telglgaardshus,

Yderholm, Yderholms Kro, Yderholms Markhus,

Østermark,  


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Danish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Census Records


  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


  • Probate Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

-Krabsen & Medici. "Krabsens Stednavnebase." http://www.krabsen.dk/stednavnebase/

-Trap, J. P., ed. Kongeriget Danmark, 4te ed. Vol.3, Sorø, Præstø, og Bornholms Amt, København: G. E. C. Gads Forlag, 1921