Linderås parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Linderås parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngJönköping County Gotoarrow.pngLinderås parish


Guide to Linderås parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Linderås
Jurisdictions
Stift Linköping
Pastorat -1930 Linderås, 1930-1961 Linderås and Frinnaryd, 1962- Linderås and Adelöv.
Län Jönköping
Landskap Småland
Härad Norra Vedbo
Tingslag -1947 Norra Vedbo, 1948-1970 Norra and Södra Vedbo
Domsaga 1971- Eksjö tingsrätt
Fögderi 1720-1945 Norra and Södra Vedbo, 1946 Tranås,
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun 1863-1970 Linderås, 1971- Tranås
Militär indelning Smålands Husar-Regemente
Lif-Sqvadron, Lif-Kompaniet
Jönköpings Regemente
Norra Vedbo Kompani
Extra Soldat-Roteringen
FamilySearch I.D. 6372587
NAD Ref Code SE/VALA/00221


Place Names 

Adolfslund, Andersbo Rosendal, Andersbo Stockabäck Mellangård, Arvidstorp, Axeryd,

Backen, Backstugan Lilla Jordfällan, Bankhemmet, Berget, Bergstugan, Björkbacken, Brjörnfällan, Björstorp, Bläsarp Norrgård, Bläsarp Södergård, Bläsarpshemmet, Botorp Säteri, Brickarp, Brickarpshemmet, Bron, Brostugan Djurafall Sädergård, Brostugan Göberga, Brostugan Stärtebo, Brånarp, Bygget Sjötorp Säteri, Bäck, Bäckebo Lilla och Stora, Börjeshem,

Dal, Dammen, Daxtorp, Djurafall Norrgård, Djurafall Södergård, Djurbergshem, Dragbo,

Ekeberg Rå och Rör, Ekebergstugan, Ekekulla, Ekekulla Utjord, Ekelund, Ekstugan, Eldstorp Säteri, Eldstorp Utjord, Elgaflon (Älgaflon), Elisdal, Enebo västra och Östra,

Fattighuset, Finnanäs Mellangård, Finnanäs Norrgård, Finnanäs Södergård, Fjättarp Rå och Rör, Floadalen Utjord, Freden, Fredriksdal, Fruktnöte Mellangård Gästgiveri,  Fruktnöte Norrgård, Fålarp, Fällan Djurafall Norrgård, Fällan Stärtebo,

Gaddarp Rå och Rör, Glassås Norrgård, Glassås Södergård, Glädjen, Gläntan Västra, Gläntan Östra, Granbo, Granelund Axeryd, Granelund Hjälmedal, Granlund Sjöarp Norrgård, Grimmestorp, Grinden (Östra Storängsgrinden) Prästgården, Grinden Vallstorp Norrgård, Gropen, Grönkullenm Gärdesgården, Gärdet, Gästgiveriet Fruktnöte Mellangård, Göberga Säteri, Gölen,

Hagalund, Hagersberg, Hakebo, Hakstugan, Hallagården Råssmäte, Hallen, Hemmet, Hjälmedal, Holmen Norrgård, Holmen Sädergård Komministerboställe, Hovgöl, Hulan Rå och Rör, Hultet, Hultet Lilla, Hultet Stora, Husarbostället Målen södergård, Husarbostället Packeryd, Hägnestugan Råssmark Norrgård, Hägnestugan Siggarp, Hästhagen, Högamålen,

Jonsahem, Jordfällan Lilla Rå och rör, Jordfällan Stora Rå och Rör, Jutstugan,

Kammaren; Edlstorp, Göberga, Hakebo, Prästgården, Vippersjö Norrgård,

Kamphemmet,

Kapela; Lillgård, Norrgård, Nya, Ravelsgård, Södergård,

Karlhult, Karlstorp Brickarp, Karlstorp Målen Mellangård, Kattnacken, Kinneberg, Klangen, Knutahem, Kockenhus, Komministerbostället Holmen Södergård, Kristianshem, Kristineberg, Kullen, Kvarnarp, Kvarnarp Kvarn, Kyrkoherdebostället, Kyrkovallen Göberga, Kållberg Kapela Norrgård, Källbygget, Källstugan Linderås - Lilla - Stora,

Landtorp, Larstorp Brånarp, Larstorp Stockabäck Mellangård, Ledbo, Liden Kapela Norrgård -Uddarp- Vippersjö Norrgård, Liljeslätt, Lindaholm, Linderås Mellangård- Norrgård- Ödegård, Lindhem, Linnestugan, Lunden, Lyckan, Lyckås Axeryd, Lyckås Låckarp, Låckebäck, Lövhagen, Lövholmen, Lövstugan,

Madstugan Brickarp, Madstugan Råssmark Norrgård, Marken, Mickelsbo, Militiebostället Vallstorp Södergård, Mobygget, Mohyltan, Mon, Mosestugan, Mostugan, Motan, Målen Mellangård- Norrgård- Södergård Husarboställe,

Nilstorp, Nobynäs Säteri, Norrstuga Råssmäte, Nybygget Brånarp- Packeryd- Tärenäs Södergård, Nykvarn, Nytorp,

Oberga Säteri Ladugård, Oberga Säteri Rusthåll, Obergshagen, Oxhagen Bläsarp- Gäberga- Nobynäs,

Packeryd Husarboställe, Paradis, Paradis Lilla, Pemsebo, Pershem, Perstorp, Prästgården.

Ravelsgården Kapela, Renhult, Repkullen, Rosendal, Ryd Norrgård, Ryd Södergård, Rysseryd, Råssmark Lilla - Mellangård- Norrgård- Södergård, Råssmäte Hallagård Rusthåll- Norrgård Rusthåll- Norrstuga, Nybyggaregård- Södergård, Rödjan, Rösten,

Sandhulan, Sandliden, Sandstugan Djuarfall Norrgård- Djurafall Södergård, Siggarp, Sjöarp Norrgård- Norrgård Utjord- Södergård, Sjöbacken, Sjöbo, Sjöstugan, Sjötorp Säteri, Skiften, Skogbo, Skärpan, Smedhemmet Hakebo- Sjötorp, Smedstorp, Sockenstugan, Solberga Rå och Rör,

Soldattorp; Bankhemmet Rosendal, Bläsarpshemmet Bläsarp Södergård, Hallen Holmen Norrgård, Kållberg Kapela Norrgård, Lyckås Låckarp, Pershem Stärtebo, Stenhagen Sjöarp Norrgård, Stubben Högamålen, Sänningshemmet Sänninge, Sörhemmet Kapela Ravelsgård, Sörhemmet Kapela Södergård, Ängarpshemmet Ängarp Norrgård, Ärtbacken Vippersjö Norrgård, Axeryd, Brickarp, Brånarp, Djurafall Norrgård, Ekekulla, Finnanäs Mellangård, Finnanäs Norrgård, Fruktnöte Mellangård, Hakebo, Holmen Norrgård, Kvarnarp, Linderås Ödegård, Råssmark Mellangård, Råssmäte Hallagård- Norrgård- Södergård, Sjöarp Södergård, Sätra Södergård, Taleryd Mellangård- Norrgård- Södergård, Vippersjö Södergård,
Spinkarp, Stenhagen, Stockabäck Mellangård- Västergård- Östergård, Stolpen, Storängsgrinden, Stubben, Stugan Taleryd Södergård, Stärtebo, Svarveriet, Svenstorp, Sågen, Sågstugan, Säckhemmet, Sänninge, Sänningshemmet, Sätra Norrgård- Södergård, Sörbygget, Sörhemmet Kapela Ravelsgård- Kapela Södergård,

Taleryd Mellangård Rusthåll- Norrgård- Södergård, Tomtstugan, tullebo, Tärenäs Mellangård- Södergård- Västergård- Östergård, Törnås,

Uddarp, Uppsala, Uppsalagatan,

Vallstorp Norrgård- Södergård Militieboställe, Vippersjö Norrgård- Södergård, Väderkvarnen, Vännersjö Rå och Rör, Vännersjöstugan,

Årstad, Åsbo, Åstugan,

Älgaflon (Elgaflon), Ängarp Norrgård- Södergård, Ängarpshemmet, Änglund, Änglyckan, Ängstugan, Ärtbacken,

Ödegården Linderås.







To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References 

Jurisdictional Information from: Riksarkivet. "Linderås Församling." Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). June 2012 http://www.nad.riksarkivet.se/

Linderås Parish, Husförhörslängd 1831-1835 AI;7, Ort register.