Listerby parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Listerby parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngBlekinge County Gotoarrow.pngListerby parish


Guide to Listerby parish, Sweden Genealogy ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Listerby
Jurisdictions
Stift Lund
Pastorat -1961 Listerby and Förkärla
1962- Listerby, Förkärla, Hjortsberga and Edestad
Län Blekinge
Landskap Blekinge
Härad Medelstad hd
Tingslag not applicable
Domsaga Ronneby
Fögderi 1918-1946 Karlskrona
1946- Ronneby
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt Blekinge län
Kommun 1952-1966 Listerby
1967-1970 Ronneby stad
1971- Ronneby
Militär indelning Blekinge Båtsmanskompanier
FamilySearch I.D. 6372593
NAD Ref Code SE/LLA/13249


Place Names

Arpö,
Björketorp, Bredäng, Brunnsvik, Bökenäs,
Fattigstugan, Fällö,
Gö, Göholm,
Heaby,
Jordö,
Kartorp, Korsanäs, Kuggeboda, Kullagården, Kålhöga, Kärragården, Kättilsäng,
Leråkra, Listerby, Listerby Prästgård, Lunnatorp,
Millegarne,
Oxlaby,
Rolstorp, Ryd,
Skolhus, Smedgården, Stenaby, Styrsvik,
Tolatorp, Torkö,
Vagnö, Vitaberg,
Yxnarum,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Jurisdictional information from: Riksarkivet, “Listerby”, at Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). November 2011.

Listerby församling husförhörslängd 1844-1850, Ortregister.