Ljuder parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Ljuder parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKronoberg County Gotoarrow.pngLjuder parish


Guide to Ljuder parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Ljuder
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kronoberg
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names 

Allmänningen, Applarp,

Backa, Backstugan ; Backa- Bogsjö Västergård- Bondeskogs Södergård- Grisebo Norrgård- Idemo- Kråksjö Västergård- Kylle- Läshults Norrgård- Södergård- Nickalycke- Sibbemåla- Skruvs Norrgård- Södergård- Västergård. Sävsjö Södergård- tTjockeboda- Vide Baggagård- Lillgård- Södergård- västergård- Ålebäcksås, Backagården Vide, Bogsjö Västergård - Östergård, Bondeskogs Kullagård- Norrgård- Södergård, Brånen, Bygget Lilla, Bäckadal, Bäckahall, Bäckalund Sävsjö Södergård, Bäckalund Tjugusjö,

Dammarne, Danielsbäck, Danielsslätt, Djurhult,

Ekholmen, Eriksmåla, Erstorpet,

Fattighall, Fattigstugan, Flädingsmåla, Flädingsnäs,

Garveriet Kråksjö, Gatstugan, Grinden, Grisebo Mellangård- Norrgård- södergård, Grisnäs Lillgård- Storgård, Gummekulla, Gunratorpet,

Hallen Kråksjö Västergård- Vide Norrgård, Håkansbäck, Hästebäcks Norrgård- Södergård, Högelyckem Högstorp,

Idemo, Israelslund,

Johannisdal, Johansdal,

Kallanäs, Karlslund, Klockaremålen, Komministerbostället, Korsanäs, Kråkenäs, Krksjö Garveri- säteri- Västergård, Kråksjömåla, Kullagården Bondeskog, Kvarnadal, Kvarnen Tjugsjö-Vedamåla, Kylle, Källebäcken, Kärragärde,

Lenasborg, Liden, Liljeholmen Slätthults Mellangård- Tjugsjö,

Marieberg, Marielund, Månsamålen,

Nickalyckem Norratorp, Nyalund, Nybygget Kråksjömåla- Kråksjö Västergård- Lilla, Nyäng,

Perstorp, Petersborg,

Rosendal, Rosenlund, Rönneslätt,

Sandkullen, Sibbemåla, Sjöalund, Sjöholm, Sjöholmen, Skogsholm, Skruvs Norrgård- Södergård- Västergård, Skärvan, Slättatorptet, Slätthults Mellangård- södergård- Västergård, Smedjebro, Sofielund,

Soldattorp ; # 112 Tjugusjö, # 113 Grisebo Norrgård, # 114 Hästebäcks södergård, # 116 Vide södergård, # 118 Vide Västergård, # 119 Bondeskogs Södergård, # 120 Hästebäcks Norrgård, # 125 Ålebäcksås, # 126 Skruvs Västergård, # 127 Skruvs södergård, # 129 Grisebo Mellangård, # 130 Eriksmåla, # 133 Läshults Norrgård, # 134 Bogsjö Västergård, # 136 Sävsjö Norrgård, # 137 Slätthults Västergård, Kråksjö Västergård, Kylle, Tjockeboda, Vedamåla, Vide Lillgård, Stenholmen, Stugan Norra, Sävsjö Mellangård- Norrgård- Södergård, Sörsjöbro,

Tjockeboda, Tugsjö, Tugsjö Kvarn, Torp Hästebäcks Södergård,

Uddabrånen Västra- Östra,

Vackers Lycka, Vedamåla, Vedamåla Kvarn, Vide Baggagård- Lillgård- Norrgård- Södergård- Västergård, Videborg,

Ålebäcksås,

Ängalund, Ängen,

Ödelyclan,












To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

Census Records

Church Records

Online Database Church Records

The easiest way to access the Swedish Church Records is through the internet, using these five sites (see links to specific collections below). Four of these sites require a subscription for access. (ArkivDigital, Ancestry.com, and MyHeritage.com are available at a FamilyHistory Center near you free of charge.)

Help Using ArkivDigital: Online Databases for Sweden

These lessons will teach you how to use ArkivDigital:

Family History Library Records

Click Sweden, Kronoberg Records for a full listing of microfilmed records (some digitized online) at the Family History Library, that may be viewed on loan at a Family History Center near you. Click on "Places within Sweden, Kronoberg and then select your parish.

Military Records

Related Sources

{{{link}}}Ask the Community Button New Version.jpg

Help Reading Swedish Records

Help Reading Old Handwriting

Help With Research Objectives and Strategies

Sweden Research Strategies

References 

Ljuder Parish 1843-1848 AI;10, Husförhörslängd. Ort register.