Malmöhus: Ekeby parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngMalmöhus County Gotoarrow.pngEkeby parish


Guide to Ekeby parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Malmöhus: Ekeby
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Malmöhus
Landskap Skåne
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Backahemman, Backahus, Billaskog, Busshus, Ekeby no.7, no.9, no.10 - 23, Ekeby fattighus, Ekeby skolhus, Ekholm, Elestorp no.1 - no.11, Gedsholm, Gedsholms mejeri, Gedsholms väderkvarn, Hagatorp, Horsahus, Hålledamshus, Hästhagshus, Hästhagsmölla, Jordboden, Julhus,  Kasteberga hus, Krågehus, Kämpahus, Lilla Ekshus, Lilla Haberga, Lilla Hållebäckshus, Lilla Krågehus, Lilla Väckullshus, Lilla Västergårda, Lundshus, Lunnom, Lurå, Nattvardsungdom, Ryktarehus, Rönneholms hus, Skoghus, Skogvaktarehus, Skromberga, Smittahus, Stora Ekshus, Stora Haberga, Stora Hållebäckshus, Stora Tvinnagård, Stora Väckullshus, Stora Västergårda, Truedstorp, Valleberga no.1 -no.4, Vilhelmshus,Vistandes i socknen,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Ekeby Församling Husförhörslängd 1846 - 1852 Ortregister