Malm (Bartnes), Nord-Trøndelag, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Malm (Bartnes), Norway)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.png Norway Gotoarrow.pngNord-Trøndelag County Gotoarrow.pngMalm

Guide to Malm, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records

Church Records

See Beitstad clerical district.

Census Records

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Malmboka bind I ved M. O. Landsem

Farm Names

5 Bratreit 25 Follefoss Almenning 17 Gjeilen 14 Holmvik 4 Kirkreit 28 Kruven 16 Landsem 11 Langnes 7 Malme 22 Malmmarkaunet 3 Ramberg 24 Rennemo 8 Ressem 12 Saagaastad 26 Sandsæter 27 Selen 29 Sildren 10 Skar 21 Stjernen 13 Strømnes 20 Svedjan 18 Tveraas 1 Vada 2 Vaggen 23 Ystmark

Malmboka Vol I:

Vada: Kilås, Brenna, Sagen, Kåret, Fossen, Vasskleivvolden, Olderet, Nordgård, Vada-Mælen, Vaggen, Trøa, Kleiva, Godt-Hå, Vadabakken, Karl-Bakken, Sve, Standvold, Nesvold, Brendhaugen, Storbakken, Stranden, Perhugget; Ramberg: Rosnesset, Rambergtrøa; Kjerkreit: Kleiva, Hugget, Bakken, Reiten, Bukten, Bjørnedal, Viken, Berg, Elvestad, Bratreit, Fløistad, Heimdal, Elvarhaug, Skrubhaugen, Bratreitøra; Malmo: Malm-Sveet, Holdåsen, Kleppen, Smednesset, Sneppen, Mortenplassen (Malmøren), Foselven, Gjelmundet, Corneliusplassen, Gammelplassen, Svejan, Rugsveet, Naustbaken, Bjørkan, Fossellan, Brustu, Fosdal, Fosseng, Mihleheim, Vangen, Solbakken, Heimen, Malmostrand, Solhaug, Langeng, Malmli, Melen, Malmo, Solheim; Sagen, Himmelen, Indlegget; Ressem: Holderen, Håkkå-heimen, Tjuven, Estenplassen, Johanplassen, Sve, Ressemsve; Skar: Skarsplass; Langnes: Langnesbakken, Langnesaunet, Bokkaheimen, Kirstiberget; Saugestad: Sågåstad-Aunet, Fauk, Kalv-Hagan, Grindsve (Rågrinna), Vollan; Strømnes: Strømnesaunet, Older-Holet, Strømnes-Tangen, Småvollen; Holmvik: Josveet, Bågen, Melan, Danielheimen, Bakkan, Holmviktangen, Holmvik-nesset; Landsem: Landsemaunet, Fosbak, Madsaunet, Landsemmoen, Mo, Renvolden, Vasenget; Holte, Godejord; Gjelen: Tverås: Dalsve, Sve, Bjørkly, Lyngmo, Myrheim, Lunvold, Tverås-aunet; Stjernen: Stjernplass, Einarshaugen, Bergvold; Malmmarkaunet: Ystmark: Ystmarksve, Bergene, Estenbakken (Størreshaugen), Ystmarkplass; Rennemo: Moen, Johannesmoen, Tyransmoen, Stor-Brenna, Indlegget, Pynten, Tronnesset, Lill-Brenden, Høgsveet, Rennemosveet, Rennemokleiva; Bedstadens Almenning: Sandseter: Kruven (Kruvind): Silderen: Sela: Follafoss Almenning: Olarommet, Hedemarkrommet, Kristianromme, Brekmo, Folladal, Kulhaugen, Brattingen, Sagbakken (Tømte), Naustbakken, Brendalla, Snippen, Bjønnaheimen, Kullbotn, Kilåsen, Svandset-Haugen, Løssi-Halla, Fagerlia, Reinsjøhallan, Holdtangen, Tørresheimen; Holden  

Probate Records

1689-1871: Probates are found in Inderøy judicial district.

1691-1808: Clerical probates are found in Innherad Deanery

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names

Landsem, M. O.: Malmboka Bind I, Gårdshistorie for Malm fra 1600- 1930. Utgitt av Malm kommune