Nättraby parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Nättraby parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngBlekinge County Gotoarrow.pngNättraby parish


Guide to Nättraby parish, Sweden Genealogy ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Nättraby
Jurisdictions
Stift Lund
Pastorat -1888 Nättraby
1888-1961 Nättraby, Aspö and Hasslö
1962- Nättraby and Hasslö
Län Blekinge
Landskap Blekinge
Härad Medelstad hd
Tingslag not applicable
Domsaga add here
Fögderi 1918- Karlskrona
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt Blekinge län
Kommun 1952-1973 Nättraby
1974- Karlskrona
Militär indelning Blekinge Båtsmanskompanier
FamilySearch I.D. 6372811
NAD Ref Code SE/LLA/13291


Place Names

Agdatorp, Allatorp, Aspö, Aspöbäck, Aspömad, Aspöryd,
Bjärby, Boråkra, Bryggeri, Buatorp,
Clasinetorp,
Dalby,
Emmahult, Esketorp, Fattighuset,
Färmanstorp,
Gredeby, Grönadal,
Haglö Kyrkjord, Havgården, Husbehovskvarn,
Klockarebostaden, Kärrtorp, Kättilstorp,
Lunden, Lunnaström,
Marielund, Mjövik, Måstad,
Niklastorp, Notakvarn, Nättraby, Nättraby (Västra), Nättraby (Östra),
Prästgården,
Ramsö,
Saltö, Samsagården, Sjuhalla, Skallahult, Skattlagd Kvarn, Skavkulla, Skillinge, Skolhuset, Skärva, Stenshaga, Stora Vörta,
Trantorp, Tävetorp,
Verstorp, Vrängö, Västra Nättraby, Vörta (Stora),
Åslätten,
Östra Nättraby,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Jurisdictional information from: Riksarkivet, “Nättraby”, at Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). November 2011.

Nättraby församling husförhörslängd 1848-1854, Ortregister.