Nöbbele parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Nöbbele parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKronoberg County Gotoarrow.pngNöbbele parish


Guide to Nöbbele parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Nöbbele
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kronoberg
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names 

Algotstorp, Arbetstorp, Arvidsberg Vedkärr Bolsgård - Mårtensgård,

Backen, Backstugan; Genestorp Häringegård- Norrgård - Östergård- Kärr - Mo Lillgård - Orraryd Herrgård - Trottagård, Prästgården - Pungsholmen - Rys Norrgård - Södergård - Ulvsåkra Skullagård - Vedkärr Baggagård - Värnlanda Karsagård - Skyttagård, Baggagården Vedkärr, Bergatorpet, Bernstorpet, Bjälkalund, Björkholmen, Björnstorp, Bokelund, Bolsgården Vedkärr, Borgen, Bosatorp, Broagärde Värnlanda, Broaryd, Broarydsmåla, Brotadal, Brunsholm, Brun(n)småla, Brånen, Buntagården torp, Bäckalund, Böket,

Eket Lilla, Eriksdal Högahult Norrgård - Värnlanda Per Nilssonsgård, Erikslund Högahult Norrgård- Vedkärr Tokagård,

Fornatorp, Fältväbelsgården Ulvsåkra,

Garveriet Orraryd Herrgård, Genesmåla, Genestorp ; Häringegård- Larsagård- Norrgård - Södergård - Östergård, Gersö, Gertrudslund, Getatorpet Värnlanda Hallagård- Pålssonsgård, Glasholmen, Granet, Gransholm, Gripsudde, Gripsvald, Grävlingetånga, Grönadal Torahultsmåla- Värnlanda Ormagård, Gustavslund Mo Lillgård- Värnlanda Hallagård, Gustavstorp, Grängeskullen, Gökadal,

Hagalund Torahult Västerhult- Torp Norrgård, Hagstad, Hallagården Värnlanda, Hallö, Hanagården Högahult, Hasslekärr, Hassleslätt Ulvsåkra Södergård- Ulvsåkraholm, Hedemora, Hermanstorp, Herrgård Orraryd, Hjärtaberg Orraryd Herrgård- värnlanda Nilssonsgård, Holmaberg, Holmahult, Holmalund, Holmåkra, Hulevik, Hultet, Hultrydet, Husartorp; # 1 Torahult Västergård- # 25 Ulvsåkraholm - Orratorpet Orraryd Herrgård -Västralund Håkansgård - Värnlanda Olof Pålssonsgård, Hyltetorp Värnlanda Hallagård- Olof Pålssongård - Per Nilssongård, Håkansgården Orraryd, Häringegården Genestorp, Högahult Hanagård - Norrgård- Södergård,

Johannisberg, Johannisdal, Jonelund,

Karlsberg, Karlsnäs, Karlstorp, Karsagården Värnlanda, Kilen Genestorp Norrgård- Ulvahult- Värnlanda Skyttagård, Klintet,Klockarebacken, Knalladal, Kanllaholm, Kringlehult Lilla - Stora, Kringlemon, Krogen (Torrekrog), Kronsholm, Kullen, Kvarnen, Kvarntorpet Hermanstorp- Orraryd Herrgård, Kåradal, Kåraholm, Kåralycke, Kåramåla, Kålamålatorp, Kåranäs, Källedal, Källehult Genestorp Södergård- Torp västergård, Källelycke, Kärr, Kärrsbacka,

Ladö, Laholm, Lenelund, Liatorp, Lillahult, Lillamåla, Lillanäs, Lindö, Lufthushall, Lundalyckan, Lunden, Lunketorpet Lilla- Stora, Lyckanshöjd, Lättagården Vedkärr, Lövringsholm,

Mariedal, Mo Lillgård- Storgård, Movelund, Månstorp, Mårtensgården Vedkärr,

Nabben, Nistingsholm, Norge, Norratorp Högahult Norrgård- Rustmästaregård, Norrgårdstorp, Nyadal, Nyatorp, Nybygget Högahult Hangård- Ladö -Ulvsåkra Fältväbelsgård - Änganäs, Nydala, Nygärde, Nytorp, Näs Stora,

Olofsdal, Ormagården Värnlanda, Orraryd Norrgård- Södergård- Trottagård, Orratorpet, Oxadal Orraryd Herrgård- Torahult Västergård- Ulvsåkra Skullagård,

Perstorp, Petersborg, Petersdal Värnlanda Per Nilssonsgård- Östergård, Peterslund Vedkärr Storgård- Tokagård, Planen, Prästgården. Pungsholmen, Pungsholmstorp,

Rustmästaregården Värnlanda, Ryd Norrgård- Södergård, Rydholm, Rydmåla, Ryssadal, Ryssagården Torp, Ryssvik, Ryttaretorp,

Sandstaden, Sandvik, Sannadal, Sjöbacken, Skansen, Skinnbacken, Skoltorpet, Skottsdal, Skullagården Ulvsåkra, Skyttagården Värnlanda, Skåningetorpet, Slätten, Snettin Vedkärr Bolsgård- Tokagård, Snyggshem, Sockenstugan, Sofielund, Soldattorp; # 86 Högahult Södergård- # 87 Bosatorp- # 88 Kärr- # 89 Ryd Norrgård- # 90 Ryd Södergård- # 91 Kåramåla- # 92 Broaryd- # 93 Vedkärr Tokagård- # 94 Lindö Torp Ryssagård- # 95 Torp Norrgård- # 96 Ulvsåkra Södergård- # 97 Genestorp Häringegård- # 98 Vedkärr Baggagård- # 99Mårtensgård- # 100 Holmåkra- # 101 Värnlanda Skyttagård- # 102 Karsagård- # 104 Broagärde- Genestorp Norrgård- Orraryd Trottagård- Värnlanda Per Nilssonsgård, Sparvelund, Spelhemmet, Spritagården Vedkärr, Stenen, Strömsdal, Sundstorp, Svanehall, Svaneholm Torp Östergård- Värnlanda Broagärde. Svenslund, Svenstorp Orraryd Herrgård- Värnlanda Lillgård, Södratorp, Södraudde,

Tillflykten, Tingslund, Tjurås, Tokagården Vedkärr, Torahult Västergård- Östergård, Torahultsmåla, Toratorp, Torp Buntagård- Norrgård- Ryssagård- Västergård- Östergård, Torsdal, Tuvelund, Tången, Tällekullen,

Ulriksdal, Ulvahult, Ulvsåkraholm Säteri,

Valatorpet, Viborg, Väranäs, Västralund, Västratorp Prästgården- Vedkärr Lättagård,

Änganäs säteri,

Ön, Örnanäs, Örnavik, Östrabo, Östradal, 









To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

Census Records

Church Records

Online Database Church Records

The easiest way to access the Swedish Church Records is through the internet, using these five sites (see links to specific collections below). Four of these sites require a subscription for access. (ArkivDigital, Ancestry.com, and MyHeritage.com are available at a FamilyHistory Center near you free of charge.)

Help Using ArkivDigital: Online Databases for Sweden

These lessons will teach you how to use ArkivDigital:

Family History Library Records

Click Sweden, Kronoberg Records for a full listing of microfilmed records (some digitized online) at the Family History Library, that may be viewed on loan at a Family History Center near you. Click on "Places within Sweden, Kronoberg and then select your parish.

Military Records

Related Sources

{{{link}}}Ask the Community Button New Version.jpg

Help Reading Swedish Records

Help Reading Old Handwriting

Help With Research Objectives and Strategies

Sweden Research Strategies

References 

Nöbbele Parish 1840-1850 AI;12, Husförhörslängd. Ort register.