Nederluleå parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Nederluleå parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngNorrbotten County Gotoarrow.pngNederluleå parish


Guide to Nederluleå parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Nederluleå
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Norrbotten
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Ale, Alhamn,Alskatan, Alvik, Alviksträsk, Antnäs, Avaheden, se Heden ( also Heden), Avan, Bastaskär, Bastuviken, Bensbyn, Bergtjärn, se Jonk - eller Bergtjärn (also Jonk - or Bergtjärn), Bjursträsk, Björsbyn, Bostället, Brändön, Bälinge, Börjeslandet, Dammtorpet, Degerön, Eriksberg, Ersnäs, Fällträsk, Gamla staden, se Kyrkobordet ( see Kyrkobordet ), Gäddvik, Hertsön, Hindersön, Holsvattnet, Hålfjärden, Johannisberg, Junkön, Kallax, Klöverberg, Klöverträsk, Kroktjärn, Kyrkobordet, Kyrkovallen, Kålkaltorp, Korkarltorp, Långnäs, Långsund, Långön, Lövudden, Mannön, Mjösjöåsen, Mellanträsk, Måttsund, Mörön, Notviken, Persön, Rutvik, Sandön, Saxskär, Selets bruk, Smedsbyn, Smedsträsk, Solberg, Storbrändön, Sunderbyn, Sundom, Sundsudden, Tältskär, Uddskär, Vallen, Västmark, Älvsborg, Ängesbyn, Ökullen, Ön, Lappfolk, Fältjägare, se under de särskilda byarna (listed in specific villages)

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

NederLuleå parish, Hurförhörslängd, 1843 -1852, Ortregister.