Nordmark parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Nordmark parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngVärmland County Gotoarrow.png Nordmark parish


Guide to Nordmark parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Nordmark
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Värmland
Landskap Värmland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Basthöjden, Bergsgruvan, Björkåsgruvan

Dalkarlssjöhyttan, Dalkarlssjön

Ellsberggsgruvan

Finnmossen, Fredriksbergsgruvan

Granberget, Grundsjöhyttan, Gånggruvan

Haborshyttan

Kavanstorp

Landhöjden

Mattsbergsgruvan, Mokärnshyttan (1840), Motjärnshyttan (2011), Mårtenshöjd

Nordmarks Gruva, Nordmarkshyttan, Nya Skarinnagruvan

Persgruvan, Pettersbergsgruvan

Sandsjöhyttan, Sigfridstorp, Sirsjöåsen, Skarinna Nya, Stjälpshytttan, Södra Hultgruvan

Tabergs Gruva

Uddegruvan

Älgsjön

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:
 

Nordmark Husförhörslängd 1836-1840 Ortregister