Normlösa parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Normlösa parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖstergötland County Gotoarrow.png Normlösa parish


Guide to Normlösa parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Normlösa
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Östergötland
Landskap Östergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Backstugan utan namn under Lilla Skonberga Östergård, Backstugan utan namn under Norra Karleby Rusthåll, Biskopsgården, Björkängen, Blombergstorpet, Bredgården Häradshövdingboställe, Brynstorp,
Dalen, Dungen,
Fattigstugan,
Govlösa Herrgård Rusthåll Nr 73, Govlösa Rektorsgård Rusthåll Nr 70, Govlösa Rusthåll Nr 71, Govlösa Rusthåll Nr 72, Granlund, Grenadjärstorp Nr 6 utan namn under Torpa Västergård, Grenadjärstorp Nr 7 utan namn under Torpa Hörnegård, Grenadjärstorp Nr 9 utan namn under Biskopsgården, Grenadjärstorp Nr 11 utan namn under Stora Skonberga Storgård, Grenadjärstorp Nr 67 utan namn under Norra Karleby Norrgård, Grenadjärstorp Nr 68 utan namn under Torpa Västermellangård, Grenadjärstorp Nr 69 utan namn under Torpa Norrmellangård, Grenadjärstorp Nr 70 utan namn under Govlösa Rektorsgård, Grenadjärstorp Nr 73 utan namn under Govlösa Herrgård, Grenadjärstorp Nr 74 utan namn under Nederlösa Lillgård, Grenadjärstorp Nr 75 utan namn under Stora Skonberga Södergård, Grenadjärstorp Nr 76 utan namn under Stora Skonberga Mellangård, Grenadjärstorp Nr 77 utan namn under Stora Skonberga Rusthåll, Grind,
Herrgården Govlösa, Hjälmstad Utjord, Holkhagen, Humpen, Häradshövdingbostället Bredgården, Hökhultet, Härnegården Torpa,
Karleby Norra Löjtnantboställe, Karleby Norra Norrgård Rusthåll Augment, Karlenby Rusthåll Augment, Karleby Norra Skattegård, Klockaregården, Kvarnen Norra Tolebro, Kvarnen Södra Tolebro,
Livgrenadjärtorp (see Grenadjärtorp), Ljungsgården Stora Skonberga, Ljusbo, Löjtnantbostället Norra Karleby,
Myran,
Nederlösa Lillagård Rusthåll, Nederlösa Mellangård, Nederlösa Norrgård, Nederlösa Nygård, Nederlösa Skattegård, Nederlösa Storgård Rusthåll, Nederlösa Södergård, Nederlösa Västergård, Nydalen under Biskopsgården, Nydalen under Prästgården, Nygården Nederlösa,
Prästgården,
Rektorsgården Govlösa, Röbo,
Skonberga Lilla Mellangård, Skonberga Lilla Skattegård, Skonberga Lilla Västergård, Skonberga Lilla Västermellangård, Skonberga Lilla Östergård, Skonberga Lilla Östermellangård, Skonberga Stora Ljungsgård, Skonberga Stora Mellangård Rusthåll, Skonberga Stora Norrgård, Skonberga Stora Rusthåll, Skonberga Stora Storgård, Skonberga Stora Södergård Rusthåll, Skonberga Stora Västergård, Skärkulla, Smällen, Snorrom, Stensäter, Stugan utan namn under Brynstorp, Stugan utan namn under Lilla Skonberga Mellangård, Stugan utan namn under Lilla Skonberga Skattegård, Stugan utan namn under Lilla Skonberga Västermellangård, Stugan utan namn under Lilla Skonberga Östermellangård, Stugan utan namn under Stora Skonberga Mellangård, Stugan utan namn under Stora Skonberga Södergård, Stugan utan namn under Myran, Stugan utan namn under Nederlösa Lillgård, Stugan utan namn under Nederlösa Mellangård, Stugan utan namn under Nederlösa Nygård, Stugan utan namn under Nederlösa Södergård, Stugan utan namn under Nederlösa ästergård, Stugan utan namn under Normlösa, Stugan utan namn under Norra Karleby Norrgård, Stugan utan namn under Torpa Norrmelangård, Stugan utan namn under Torpa Västergård, Stugan utan namn under Torpa Västermellangård, Stugan utan namn under Torp Östergård, Sörstugan,
Tolebro Norra Kvarn, Tolebro Södra Kvarn, Torpa Hörnegård Augment, Torpa Norrmellanård, Torpa Södergård, Torpa Västergård, Torpa Västermellangård, Torpa Östergård,
Vallen,
Åbo,
Östanbäck,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

Census Records

Church Records

Online Database Church Records

The easiest way to access the Swedish Church Records is through the internet, using these five sites (see links to specific collections below). Four of these sites require a subscription for access. (ArkivDigital, Ancestry.com, and MyHeritage.com are available at a FamilyHistory Center near you free of charge.)

Help Using ArkivDigital: Online Databases for Sweden

These lessons will teach you how to use ArkivDigital:

Family History Library Records

Click Sweden, Östergötland Records for a full listing of microfilmed records (some digitized online) at the Family History Library, that may be viewed on loan at a Family History Center near you. Click on "Places within Sweden, Östergötland" and then select your parish.

Military Records

Related Sources

{{{link}}}Ask the Community Button New Version.jpg

Help Reading Swedish Records

Help Reading Old Handwriting

Help With Research Objectives and Strategies

Sweden Research Strategies


References

Normlösa, Husförhörslängd (AI:9) 1835-1840, Ortregister