Norrsunda parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Norrsunda parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngStockholm County Gotoarrow.pngNorrsunda parish


Guide to Norrsunda parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Norrsunda
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län 1634-1639 Uppsala, 1640-1647 Stockholm, 1648-1651 Uppsala, 1652-1653 Stockholm, 1654-1714 Uppsala, 1715- Stockholm
Landskap Uppland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Baddet, Bethlehem, Bergstugan, Blackvreten 1 - Åshusby, Blackvreten 2 - Norslunda, Blackvreten 3 -Norslunda, Brandtorp, Brista By, Brista Lilla, Brista Utgjord, Bygge, Fattigstugan, Fiskarstugan, Fjällen - Brista, Fogelsången, Grafven, Grindstuga - Wärka, Grindstuga - Holmdal, Grindstuga - Säby, Grindstuga - Wallstanäs, Grindstuga - Rosersborg, Hagen - Säby, Hagen - Till Sleninge, Hagelsberg, Hammarlund, Holmboda, Hyttan Stora, Hyttan Lilla, Klockarbacken, Klockargården, Krogsta By, Krogsta Lilla, Kyrkbacken, Källboda, Kärret, Kurn, Ladugård - Wallstanäs, Ladugård - Rosersberg, Lindsunda, Lugnet, Luttergärdet, Myran, Norrboda 1,2, Norrtorp 1,2, Norrtorps Backstuga, Norslunda By, Norslunda Torp, Norslunda Soldathus, Norslunda Backstuga, Nyboda, Nyborg, Pinan, Qvarnboda 1,2, Rosersberg Slottet ( Rosersberg Castle), Rosersberg Trädgården ( Rosersberg garden), Rosersberg Orangeriet ( Rosersberg Garden house), Rosersberg Smedbyggnaden, Kasern, Wärdshuset, Luftparken, Fiskarstugan, Stall Ladugården, Rosendal Skrikboda, Runsten, Sandvik, Skantsen, Skeppartorp, Skogstorp, Skogby, Smedsboda, Snarfarit, Sockenstugan, Starrmossen, Starrmossen Wärdshus, Starrmossen Lilla, Stenbacken, Ströms by, Ströms soldathus, Ströms Backstuga, Säby, Säby soldathus, Säby hage, Söderby gård, Söderby soldathus, Tallbacken, Tallmilan, Uggeltorp, Wallstanäs gård, Wallstanäs trädgården, Wallstanäs ladugården, Wallstanäs Statbyggnaden, Wantarboda, Wallstanäs soldathus, Wiggeby, Wärka Qvarn, Wrå, Åshusby By, Åshusby Krog, Åshusby Backstuga, Åshusby Soldathus, Ängstorp Stora, Ängstorp Lilla,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Norrsunda parish, Husförhörslängd, 1841-1845, Ort register.

Riksarkivet. "Norrsunda" Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). January 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/