Nottebäck Parish, Kronoberg, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Nottebäck parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search
Sweden
Kronoberg County
Nottebäck


Guide to Nottebäck Parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Nottebäck Parish, Kronoberg, Sweden Genealogy
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kronoberg
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names 

Aspelund,

Backegården Nottebäck, Backstugan ; Boestad Norrgård - Broholm  - Brorsmåla - Galtabäck Kättilsgård - Hjälmhorva - Hultåkra - Karskruv - Kolshult Säteri - Källeskruv - Majorsheda - Norrhult Klockaregård - Lunndagård - Lönnegård - Ödegård - Nottebäck by - Västergård - Nöbbeled Gästgivaregård - Skallagård - Prästgården - Skeda Norrgård - Södergård - Vrånghult - Änghult, Balfasa, Bergagården Norrhult, Björkedal, Björkholmen, Bo, Boatorp, Boestad Mellangård - Norrgård - Skattegård, Borgen, Boskvarn - Kvarn, Bredhälla, Broholm - Brorsmåla, Bruksgården Klavreström, Bymarken Nottebäck, Bäckaskog,

Ekemåken, Engelholm (Ängelholm), Enghult (Änghult),

Fagerhult, Fattigstugan, Fiskaretorpet, Flygerås, Flygahult, Flyholm, Fredriksdal, Fösingsgården Galtabäck,

Galtabäck Kronogård - Kättilsgård - Norrgård - Smedjegård - Södergård , Galtabäckstorp, Gatan, Garveriet Norrhult Klockaregården - Vrånghult, Graneberg, Granelund, Grednadjärtorp # 6 Boskvarn - # 49 Norratorp Norrhult Norrg., Grönelund, Gästgivargården Nöbbeled,

Hagelund, Hagen, Hallatorp, Hallen, Hammarsmedjan Klavreström, Hjälmhorva, Holmatorp, Holmen Mysinge Östergård - Nöbbeled Skallagård, Horshaga, Hult Lillgård - Mellangård - Västergård, Hultaberg Nöbbeled Gästgivaregård - Skallagård, Hulterstad, Hultåkra, Husartorp # 79 Brorsmåla, Högaberg, Högelund, Högshult Norrhult Lunnagård - Ödegård,

Johannedberg Hult Mellangård - Tvinnesheda Kronogård, Johanstorp Skruv Norrgård - Södergård, Jonemåla, Järnbruket Klavreström,

Karlsbo, Karsskruv, Klavreström (Klavreda) Knipsmedja - Kvarn - Spiksmedja - Östergård, Klippan, Klockaregården Norrhult, Kolsboda, Kolshult Säteri, Kolsmåla - Såg, Kolstorp, Kronofur, Kullen, Kvarnadal, Kvarnen Landsbro - Åker Frälsegård - Åker Smedjegård - Åkvarn, Källehult, Källekull Mysinge Mellangård - Nöbbeld Skallagård, Källeskruv,

Lidbohult Säteri, Lidholmen, Lillåker, Linneberg, Linnedal, Linnehall, Ljungdala, Ljungrydet,Loaberg, Lommaryd, Lugnet, Lunden, Lunnagården Norrhult, Lönegården Norrhult, Lönnehall,

Madebro, Maden, Majorsheda, Modala, Mysinge Mellangård - Västergård - Östergård, Målekälla

Norramåla, Norraskog, Norratorp Norrhult Norrgård - Sjöatorp, Norrbo, Norrholm,  Nottebäck Kronogård-  Västergård- Ödegård - Östergård,Nybygget Balfasa - Majorsheda, Nydala, Nyelund Balfasa - Hult Västergård - Majorsheda - Vråmghult, Nygård, Nygårdstorp, Nyholmen, Nymåla, Nöbbeled Gästgivaregård (Mellan-Väster-Ödegård) -Skallagård,Nöbbeledholm,

Odlingstorp,

Palmelund, Pappersbruket Rosbo, Persmåla, Petersborg Nygård - Vrånghult, Prästgården, Pussen,

Rosdala, Rydholm,

Sanden, Sissebäck, Sjöanäs, Sjöatorp, Sjödala, Sjöfällan, Sjötorpet, Sjöudden, Skeda Mellangård- Norrgård - Södergård, Skolhuset, Skruv Norrgård- Södergård, Skruvsmåla, Slätten, Smedjegården Åker, Smedtorpet, Sockenstugan, Soldattorp # 11 Skeda Norrgård- # 22 Galtabäck Smedjegård- # 23 Norrhult Lönegård- # 24 Horshaga- # 25 Skruv Södergård- # 26 Åker Frälsegård - # 27 Nygård- # 28 Linneberg- # 29 Tvinnesheda Frälseg.- # 30 Åker Smedjegård - # 32 Balfasa- # 33 Majorsheda- # 35 Karskruv- # 36 Villön Änghult- # 37 Norrhult Lunnagård- # 38 Lillåker- Hult Mellangård, Spelhult, Stamåla, Stenkullen, Svensholm Nottebäck Östergård - Skruv Södergård, Svenshult, Södraskog, Södrastugan,

Tidäng, Tidängskulle, Toratorp, Tvinnesheda Frälsegård- Kronogård,

Villön, Vrånghult - Garveri,

Åker Frälsegård- Kvarn- Smedjegård - Kvarn,

Östrabol,









To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

Census Records

Church Records

Online Database Church Records

The easiest way to access the Swedish Church Records is through the internet, using these five sites (see links to specific collections below). Four of these sites require a subscription for access. (ArkivDigital, Ancestry.com, and MyHeritage.com are available at a FamilyHistory Center near you free of charge.)

Help Using ArkivDigital: Online Databases for Sweden

These lessons will teach you how to use ArkivDigital:

Family History Library Records

Click Sweden, Kronoberg Records for a full listing of microfilmed records (some digitized online) at the Family History Library, that may be viewed on loan at a family history center near you. Click on "Places within Sweden, Kronoberg and then select your parish.

Military Records

Related Sources

{{{link}}}Ask the Community Button New Version.jpg

Help Reading Swedish Records

Help Reading Old Handwriting

Help With Research Objectives and Strategies

Sweden Research Strategies

References 

Nottebäck Parish 1844-1850 AI;15, Husförhörslängd. Ort register.