Okome parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Okome parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngHalland County Gotoarrow.pngOkome parish


Guide to Okome parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Okome
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Halland
Landskap Halland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Bergslycka, Boa,Boarp, Bössgård, Gällsås, Gällsås Heden, Gällsås Ledsgård, Gällsås Nybonnas, Halsestorp, Jordsbacka, Kållabro, Kållsgård, Lynga Knutsgård, Lynga Skräddaregård, Lynga Sven Jönsgård, Maen, Magård, Nyrpe?, Näraby, Okome lilla, Okome Skräppebo, Okome stora, Okome J-gård, Pistlebo, Restarebo, Ryen, Rävige Backagård, 1 Rävige Arvidsgård, Bäckagård, Nils Månsgård, 2 Rävige Lång Hansgård, 3 Rävige Bengt Olsgård, 4 Rävige Lars Jönsgård, 5 Rävige Yttergård, 6 Rävige Hagby, Slätten, Tubbared, Ulfsbo, Ulfsbo Sven Svensgård, Wälasjö södra, Wälasjö norra, Åparp, Åparp Borgaregård, Åparp Nygramas, Åparp Skattagård, Åparp Ögärdet,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Okome Församling Husförhörslängd 1847 - 1859 Ortregister