Peräseinäjoki parish, Finland Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngFinland Gotoarrow.png Vaasa CountyGotoarrow.png Peräseinäjoki parish

Guide to Peräseinäjoki parish, Finland ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, parish registers, and military records.

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Peräseinäjoki
Jurisdictions
Hiippakunta | Stift Add Here
Pastoraatti | Pastorat Add Here
Lääni | Län Add Here
Maakunta | Landskap Add Here
Kihlakunta | Härad Add Here
Käräjäkunta | Tingslag Add Here
Tuomiokunta | Domsaga Add Here
Voutikunta | Fögderi Add Here
Kunta | Kommun Add Here
Sotilaspiiri | Militärdistrikt Add Here

Place Names

Alakando, Alakihnio, Aittasalo, Annala, Anttila,
Birjataniemi, Brusi,
Flinkkilä,
Haapala, Hakala, Hakkala, Harri, Hautala, Hautamäki, Hietala, Hiirikoski, Huijari,
Ilvesniemi, Isoniemi,
Jokela, Jonola, Jussila, Juupajärvi,
Kalakoski, Kallio-Puska, Kando, Katila, Kausa, Kekola, Ketola, Kihnio, Kohta, Kokiasaari, Korpi, Kortesmaa, Koskenkorva, Koukkari, Kujala, Kuparipää, Kuusisto, Kando, Käpylä, Kärki,
Lautamäki, Lehmälammi, Lehtimäki, Lellusaari, Lijikala, Loukko, Louko, Luoma,
Majala, Mandila, Mattila, Mylläri, Mäkelä, Männikkö,
Nevala,
Pesämäki, Pitkäranda, Puska, Pöytäkangas,
Rajala, Rajamäki, Randala, Rauhala, Routo, Runsas, Ruuskala,
Saarenpää, Saari, Salo, Sijkajärvi, Sillanpää,
Toinenmäki, Torpo, Tupamäki,
Walkama, Walkiamäki, Wiitala, Wiitasaari, Wuollet
Ylikihniö, Ylivuoldes


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Finnish gazeteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References