Pyhäjoki parish, Finland Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Pyhäjoki parish, Finland)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngFinland Gotoarrow.png Oulu CountyGotoarrow.png Pyhäjoki parish

Guide to Pyhäjoki parish, Finland ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, parish registers, and military records.

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Pyhäjoki
Jurisdictions
Hiippakunta | Stift Add Here
Pastoraatti | Pastorat Add Here
Lääni | Län Add Here
Maakunta | Landskap Add Here
Kihlakunta | Härad Add Here
Käräjäkunta | Tingslag Add Here
Tuomiokunta | Domsaga Add Here
Voutikunta | Fögderi Add Here
Kunta | Kommun Add Here
Sotilaspiiri | Militärdistrikt Add Here

Place Names

Afvenlambi, Ala-Kiskilä, Ala-Oravisjärvi, Alaoravijärvi, Alatalo, Antinoja, Anttola, Asickala,
Bengtilä,
Danskala,
Eilala, Erikkilä, Erkkilä, Eskoila,
Gestilä, Grekula,
Haapakoski, Halunen, Hannula, Hapaniemi, Haracka, Harckala, Heickilä, Heiska, Helakoski, Hijtola, Hourula, Huchtala, Häkkinen,
Imbola, Isotalo,
Jaakola, Juckola, Jung, Jussila, Jussinoja,
Kalapudas, Kangasniemi, Karjaluoto, Karvonen, Keskitalo, Kiiskilä, Kitinprami, Korppila, Kylmä, Kåskela,
Lahdenniemi, Lahti, Lampinsuu, Lastumäki, Leppäluoto, Lassila, Limingoja, Luoto, Lystilä,
Maijala, Majala, Marjala, Mattila, Mickola, Muickula,
Nasila, Nevanperä, Niemelä, Nikula, Nissilä,
Ojakanga, Ojakangas, Okkonen,
Pachkala, Parkalahti, Parkalax, Parkola, Pavoila, Pelkoinen, Peltomaa, Perinkastari, Perälä, Petäjämaa, Philpola, Pietilä, Pietiläl, Pirkala, Pirttikåski, Pisilä, Piucka, Polus, Ponnika, Porain, Poutiainen, Prami, Pudas, Pyköinen, Pykölä, Pyy, Pärckä, Påkela,
Rajaniemi, Rautio, Röningi,
Savikangas, Seppä, Siikanefva, Siipilehto, Silvola, Sunela, Suni, Suomala, Suomela,
Tarhakangas, Ticka, Toikkaine, Toikkainen, Toivala, Tuhkala, Tulkainen, Tuttila, Tuulas, Tuuttila, Tyybäkinoja, Tähjänjoki, Tähkä,
Uniluckari,
Vaasa, Viiret, Viiretjärvi, Vuotila,
Waara, Waarala, Waihoja, Waicko, Wiiret, Wijret, Wäärälä,
Ylikangas, Ylisenoja, Ylitalo


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Finnish gazeteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References