Rælingen, Akershus, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Rælingen, Norway)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.png Norway Gotoarrow.pngAkershus County Gotoarrow.pngRælingen

Guide to Rælingen, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Church Records

See Fet

Census Records

See Fet

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Bygdehistore for Rælingen: bostedshistorie fra de eldste tider.

Rælingen, trekk av bygdehistorien

Farm Books

102 Aamot nedre, 93 Aarnes, 104 Amager, 100 Bjørnholt, 79 By, 110 Børgenhovedet, 101 Engen, 99 Fjerdingby nordre, 108 Fogedøen, 85 Grini nordre, 98 Hafslund, 104 Hagastuen, 101 Hagen, 98 Haugen, 92 Hektner, 97 Holt, 86 Jaer vestre, 104 Knatten, 76 Longelstad, 85 Losby østre, 99 Lund, 77 Narvestad, 83 Nes, 82 Nordby, 89 Ramstad vestre, 111 Rosholmen, 109 Rosholmsanden, 104 Rud, 112 Rudsholmen, 94 Skoholt, 96 Smedstad, 105 Strøm lille, 95 Støtterud, 104 Sørli,,78 Teigen, 81 Tomter, 106 Torgerholtet, 88 Tveiter nordre, 80 Uller, 91 Vestegaarden, 101 Vestersund, 113 Vestvolden, 107 Viholmen, 90 Østegaarden.

Bygdehistorie for Rælingen

MAIN FARMS:  with sub farms.

BJØRNHOLT:  Åslia, Sannerud, Tangene, Vestli, Rustad.

BY:  Byhagen, Byenga, Sagstua, Matina, Taje, Ullevold, Smebakken, Haugen, Nyborg, Lilleborg.

FJERDINGBY NORDRE:  Bergerud, Gressnebben, Hauger, Hestehagen, Kasmo/Madserud, Krok, Lund, Sand, Skovenge, Svenske Enga (Paradis),  Taje, Tangerud. 

FJERDINGBY SØNDRE:  Fjerdingbyhaugen Hafslund, Hammeren, Nybakk, Sørli, Sørlihaug. 

GRINI NORDRE:  Grinibråten, Grinitaje.

GRINI SØNDRE: Haukebakk, Skjønberg.

HEKTNER:  Berg, Egelund, Enger, Flatby, Fløtten, Norum, Opsahl, Slette, Renna, Tømte. 

HOLT:  Bekken, Holtbråten, Holthagan, Holtløkka, Vestby.

JAER:  Dæli, Fetta, Jaerstaje, Krok, Sandbakken, Østli.

LILLESTRØM:  Bråten, Dammen, Madsberget, Nygard, Sporhylla, Stranden, Top.

LONGSTAD: Sofidal.

NARVESTAD:  Bråten/Smellen, Frydenberg, Jamesberg. 

NES:  Dokkebråtan, Dølahaugen, Hellerdammen, Klemetsrud, Hesteløkka, Holen,  Ner-Haugen, Ner-Vestby, Neshagen, Opp-Haugen, Opp-Vestby, Sagbråtan, Skovly.

NORDBY:  Bakken, Dammen, Enga, Hagabråten, Kikut, Kongsskog, Lindemark, Sagbakken, Sletta, Svingen, Sørli, Ulvetangen/Tangen.

RAMSTAD:  Bjørnbakken/Solberg.

RUD:  Aspelund, Bratli,  Bråten, Fagertun, Fjellvang, Furuholen, Granlund, Hagastua, Hagen, Knatten Nedre, Knatten Øvre, Linnerud, Nordli, Orderud, Rudsberget, Rudeie, Rudsberghaugen, Runi, Skau, Sørli, Tangerud, Utsikt, Østerdalen, Åsen.

SKOGHOLT:  Falkenberg, Nordhagen, Norum, Nygard, Trolle.

SMEDSTAD:  Grini,/Skomakerstuen, Myrvoll, Smedstadbråten/Jakobsbråten, Støa, Taje-Stuen. 

STORE STRØM (ØSTRE OG VESTRE):  Bastiansberget, Bastiansrud, Bastiansstuen, Bauserud, Bauserudberget, Brynhildsstuen, Fladeby, Hagen/Strømshagen, Jonsrud, Kamphus, Korsveien, Kroken, Linnebekk, Løvenstad, Nebben, Nygard, Skauen, Strandbakken, Strandbråten, Strandhaug, Svingen, Templet/Løkka, Torgenholtet, 

STØTTERUD:  Svenbekk.

TEIEN:

TOMTER:  Berget, Flaen, Solberg, Stensrud, Tomt, Tomta, Tomtastuen, Tomterbråten, Tomterhagen, Tomterløkka, Østby. 

TVEITER NORDRE:  

TVEITER SØNDRE: Tveiterhagan. 

ULLER:  Fjellstad, Glabakk, Karlstad, Lillehagen, Nitteberg, Nittebergbråten, Træsdalen,  Ullerbråten, Ullerhagen, Vestereng.

VESTEGARDEN:  Flaen, Grina, Haugen, Sisselrud, Solli.

VESTERSUND:  Grina, Sundby, Sundenga, Sundhagen.

ØSTAGARDEN:  Djupdalen, Hagastua, Tømte.

ÅMOT NEDRE:  Korsveien, Nygard, Snekkerplassen, Strandenga, Svendsrud, Utsikt,  Åmotbråten, Åmotsaga, Åmotsetra.

ÅMOT ØVRE:  Berg, Bjørklund, Borgen, Bråten, Fagerås, Fjeldstad,  Granås, Holen, Katteberget, Kleiva, Logn, Nordli, Norum, Nyland, Sandbekken, Sannerud, Sannum, Skovly, Solheim, Stensrud, Taje, Tangen, Underhaug, Årmo.

ÅRNES:  Falkenberg, Nordhagen, Norum, Nygard, Trolle.

Genealogy

Dørumsgard, Asbjørn: Rælingen, trekk av bygdehistorien. A history of Rælingen in Fet clerical district in Akershus county and some genealogy of some of the people.


Skovholt, Lene: Bygdehistorie for Rælingen: bostedshistorie fra de eldste tider. A history and a genealogy of the people and their farms in Rælingen, Akershus, Norway

FHL 948.22/R1 D2

Probate Records

1680-1853: Records are found in Nedre Romerike judicial district.

1719-1807: Clerical probate records are found in Nedre Romerike deanery.

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names

-Skovholt Lene:  Bygdehistorie for Rælingen - Bostedshistorie fra de eldste tider. Aurskog: 1989.