Rønnebæk Parish, Præstø, Denmark Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.png Denmark Gotoarrow.pngPræstø County Gotoarrow.pngRønnebæk

Guide to Rønnebæk, Præstø, Denmark ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.


History

(Write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Rønnebæk Parish
Jurisdictions
Stift Add here
Pastorat Add here
Amt 1662 - 1793 Vordingborg
Amt 1794 - 1970 Præstø
Herred Hammer
Kommune Add here
1788 – 1793 Lægd number 26
1794 – 1869 Lægd number 63
Retskreds Add here
Skifteretten Add here
Gods Add here


Place Names

Blankehus, Borup,
Ellevænget, Ellevænget hus,
Grevensvænge,
Horsemose Skov,
Løjec,
Porthuset,
Rønnebæk, Rønnebæk-Sibberup, Rønnebækholms Fredskov, Rønnebæksholm, Rønnebækshuse, Rønnebækshusene,
Sibberup Rønnebæk, Skallegaarde, Stenstrup,
Vandhuset,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Danish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Census Records


  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


  • Probate Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

-Krabsen & Medici. "Krabsens Stednavnebase." http://www.krabsen.dk/stednavnebase/

-Trap, J. P., ed. Kongeriget Danmark, 4te ed. Vol.3, Sorø, Præstø, og Bornholms Amt, København: G. E. C. Gads Forlag, 1921