Røra (Salberg), Nord-Trøndelag, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Røra (Salberg), Norway)
Jump to: navigation, search
Norway
Nord-Trøndelag County
Røra (Salberg)


Guide to Røra, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records

Church Records

See Inderøy clerical district.

Census Records

See Inderøy

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

171 Aasen 181 Austad 167 Berg 174 Floaas 153 Følstad 154 Gavl 169 Gjelsaas 161 Grandan 157 Grindberg 151 Hammer 184 Helberg 172 Hellem 183 Hyllen 156 Kletten 180 Koen 152 Krokan 158 Langenget 177 Lekset 159 Loraas 166 Lundan 175 Lundsaune 150 Nordberg 176 Nordheien 173 Raufloen 164 Røiskje 178 Salberg 181 Solem 170 Steinen 149 Steinstad 176 Sørheien 147 Ystad

Inderøybøkene Heim og Folk bind II Røra: Ystad, Steinberg, Nordberg: Kristiansheim, Steinstad, Flaget, Nordtun, Sørtun, Fredli, Nordberg, Haugen, Bakketun, Vesletun, Bergtun; Hammer, Krokmarka, Følstad, Gavl: Hammer, Fagerheimen, Vang, Berget, Lillestrand, Heimly, Strandly, Sandhaug, Solvang, Fredly, Heimtun, Vesletun, Fagerstrand, Letnes, Vårheim, Vesleheim, Austheim, Vestheim, Tofta, Krokan,  Krokmarka, Bjørklund, Følstad, Alfheim, Lille-Alfheim, Lidareng, Skogheim, Utsikten, Sjøstrand, Fredheim, Fjordagrunn; Klætten Grindberg, Hallan: Austli, Langengjale, Klættahaugen, Håvan, Vårly, Solvang, Haslan, Lensmyra; Lorås: Sørli, Sjølia, Håvan, Nesheim, Nytrøa, Hegstad, Fjordtun, Smistu, Huset, Sjølyst, Bergly, Loråsåsen, Svedjan, Solås, Bruheim, Askvoll, Løvset, Leirstad, Nyrø, Hagatun, Nyheim, Litjberget, Bjørkly, Roel, Raufossen; Grandan: Grandvoll, Leirbakken, Leirdal, Heimtun, Tuva, Haugan, Holmgjerdet, Grandholmen, Sørholmen, Grandhaugen, Grande, Brekka, Holmsveet, Grandvik; Røskje, Lunnan, Berg: Øvre, Skjei, Røskjemyra, Solheim, Lunnan, Bruborg, Bergsaunet, Valberg, Rundatun, Bergsli; Gjeldsås, Stein:  Sveet, Aunet, Solli, Lunheim, Aunheim, Fagertun, Stein, Skogli, Steinsli, Li, Råa, Glimstad, Bergtun, Steinberget; Åsen, Hellem: Åsen, Åsheim, Åshaug, Åstun, Solbakken, Kringsjå, Åsli, Moldtun, Heimtun, Åsly, Vonheim, Solheim, Hellem, Bjørkli, Hynne, Myrvang, Myrvold, Granlund, Heggli, Åsvang, fredly, Nystad, Granli, Vargefaret, Sollihøgda, Reintun, Rønnhaug, Persaunet, Nordbakk, Trønderheim, Utsikten, Haugtun, Bergtun, Brattheim, Solbakken, Fagerli, Lønnli, Hellemshaugen, Haugly, Knausen, Hyggebo, Frydenhaug, Fjordgløtt, Bjerkheim, Furuli, Bergly, Haug, Solli, Solbakk, Annebu, Solstad, Vårtun, Heimly, Geilbogen, Bergkollen, Skrubbhaugen, Fredbo, Brattli, Bakkerøra, Rabben, Steinrøysa, Sollund, Buhaugen, Valhall, Laugtun, Ingbo, Solskaret, Solflata, Sneppen, Skogstu, Bjørnstad, Bjagreheim, Granly, Hauglund, Sanden, Myrnes, Granmo, Blendheim; Røflo, Floåsen, Lundsaunet, Lekset: Luandsaunet, Stamnes, Gratishaugen, Heia; Salberg, Koa: Grønlia, Skogli, Nyborg, Bekkedal, Gjermstad, Solstad, Hegdal, Solheim, Steindal, Solhaug, Nordtun, Elvheim, Brustu, Lauvlia, Nyborgtrøa, Utsikten, Blåveishaugen, Kveinnstu, Koa, Koaaunet, Strandli, Fruøra; Austad, Hellberg: Fines, Østerenget, Haugdal, Nyheim, Lyngstad, Hågåstu, Skansen, Liheim, Myrstad, Smestad, Elvbakken, Myrenget, Bjørkmo, Lensmo, Fremstad, Solenget, Følset, Vikhov, Østheim, Tun, Fjordgløtt, Haugli, Heimly, Dal, Vangstad, Austadlia, Bjørgli, Fagerlia, Liborg, Strandheim, Brønlund, Jonsborg, Grønli, Engbakken, Bålhaugen, Grandebu, Solvår, Liheim, Fagerli, Strandbo, Fjordglytt, Gustad, Karistua, Flexibo, Bålenget, Knausen, Bergly, Skråningen, Solbakken, Solvår, Høgtun, Brattli, Heimly, Skogly, Fagerhøgda, Toppen, Utsikten, Solro, Heimtun, Malmo, Hågåstua, Myra, Myran, Solem, Austad, Hyllberget, Melen, Kilheim, Nyenget, Tunheim, Lidheim, Norstad, Svendstu, Naustet, Rolig, Svenstekra, Roelsberget, Hyllen, Gjerdet, Enderlien, Engan, Bakke, Liasand, Arnset, Lysheim, Solstrand, Ofstad, Vonheim, Austheim, Lidarheim, Solli, Libakken, Dyrendal, Sjølyst, Sjøli, Helgeheim, Engheim, Selnes, Lia, Austtun, Solhaugen, Grønmo, Vallali, Bakkebo, Bakkli, Arlabu, Solvang, Skrenten, Strandheim, Solheim, Tunet, Utgardslia, hellberg, Korsen, Buenget, Buan  

Probate Records

1689-1871: Probates are found in Inderøy judicial district.

1691-1808: Clerical probates are found in Innherad Deanery

Probate index for Inderøy og Ytterøy clerical districts, 1689-1751.

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names

Hembre, Klara; Berg, Sivert; Thingstad, Gunnvor; Hammer, Jorunn Tronstad: Inderøbøkene heim og Folk, bind II Røra. Utgitt av Inderøy Museums- og Historielag 2008