Randers County, Denmark Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Randers County, Denmark)
Jump to: navigation, search
Denmark Research Topics
Denmark flag
Beginning Research
Record Types
Denmark Background
Ethnicity
Local Research Resources
Denmark
Randers County

Guide to Randers ancestry, family history and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, parish registers, and military records.

{{{link}}}

How to Find Birth, Marriage, and Death Information

Instructions for finding records are found on the individual parish pages, linked to the clickable map and parish list below. .

History

(Type history of the county here)

Archives, Societies, and Libraries

(enter archive, society, library contact information)

Census Records

Districts

  • Onsild Herred
  • Rougsø Herred
  • Støvring Herred
  • Sønderhald Herred
  • Øster Lisbjerg Herred
SnæbumHvornumNørre OnsildSønder OnsildHobro CityVester TørslevMariager CityFalslevSvenstrupHemSemVindblæsUdbynederSødringKastbjerg (Gjerlev herred)DalbyoverDalbynederEnslev (Gjerlev herred)KærbyGjerlevRåbyØster TørslevGassumGassumFårupAsfergGassumKoustedRåstedBorupSpentrupHaldTvedeRanders Sct. MortensDronningborgLemLindeHarridslevGimmingAlbækStøvringMellerupUdbyHolbækVoerEstruplundØrstedVorupHaslundVærumØrum (Galten herred)LaurbjergLerbjergVissingNørre GaltenØlstVoldumRudHadbjergHallingØdumKristrupEssenbækÅrslevVirringHørningFausingVester AllingØster AllingMygindMygindSkaderSøbyKrogsbækSkørringHvilsagerVejlby (Sønderhald herred)AuningVivildNøragerGjesingMarie MagdaleneKoedFjellerupGlesborgHemmedGjerrildRimsøRimsøKarlbyVeggerslevVoldbyVillersøKastbjerg (Djurs Nørre herred)Grenå CityGinnerupØrum (Djurs Nørre herred)NimtofteTøstrupMejlbyTodbjergHjortshøjEgåSkødstrupHornsletMørkeThorsagerSkarresøBregnetEbdrupKolindNødagerAlbøgeLyngbyFeldballeFuglslevHyllestedHomåHoedTirstrupRosmusVejlby (Djurs Sønder herred)ÅlsøTvedVistoftKnebelRolsøEgensEbeltoftDråbyAgriHelgenæsRanders Map.jpg

Parishes

Map of parishes

Probate Records

Estates

  • Ballegård gods
  • Benzon gods
  • Bjellerup Ladegård gods
  • Bogensholm gods
  • Brusgård gods
  • Clausholm gods
  • Demstrup gods
  • Den Hørningske stiftelses gods
  • Dronningborg gods
  • Estruplund gods
  • Frisenvold gods
  • Fuglsø gods
  • Fæveile gods
  • Gammel Estrup gods
  • General-auditør Chr. Kallagers gods
  • Gods i Vistoft og Agri sogne
  • Hessel gods
  • Hevringholm gods
  • Hjortshøjlund gods
  • Holbækgård gods
  • Høgholm gods
  • Ingvorstrup gods
  • Isgård og Kvelstrup godser
  • Kalø gods
  • Kapt. Erik Møllers gods
  • Katholm gods
  • Kellerup gods
  • Klausholm gods
  • Kollerup gods
  • Krogerup gods
  • Lyngsbækgård gods
  • Løvenholm gods
  • Mariager klosters gods
  • Mejlgård gods
  • Møllerup gods
  • Niels Jørgensens gods i Følle
  • Overgård gods
  • Randers hospital gods
  • Randers Hospital gods
  • Regimentsskriver
  • Rolsegård gods
  • Rosenholm gods
  • Rugård gods
  • Ryomgård gods
  • Scheel gods
  • Skafføgård gods
  • Skårupgård gods
  • Skeel gods
  • Skerringmunkegård gods
  • Skovsgård gods
  • Skæring Munkegård gods
  • Skærsø gods
  • Skærvad gods
  • Sorvad gods
  • Stenalt gods
  • Støvringgård gods
  • Støvringgård gods hospitaler
  • Sødringholm gods
  • Thorsager-Bregnet præstekalds gods
  • Trinderup gods
  • Trudsholm gods
  • Tustrup gods
  • Vedø gods
  • Vosnæsgård gods
  • Øster Kondrup gods
  • Østergård gods