Ripsa parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Ripsa parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSödermanland County Gotoarrow.png Ripsa parish


Guide to Ripsa parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Ripsa
Jurisdictions
Stift Strängnäs
Pastorat -1934 Ripsa och Lid, 1934-1961 Runtuna, Ripsa and Lid, 1962- Runtuna, Ripsa, Lid, Ludgo, Spelvik and Råby-Rönö
Län 1634- Södermanland
Landskap Södermanland
Härad Rönö
Tingslag -1910 Rönö härad, 1911-1914 Jönåker and Rönö, 1914-1947 Jönåker, Rönö and Hölebo, 1948-1970 Nyköpings domsaga
Domsaga -1878 Kungadömet, 1879- Nyköping
Fögderi 1720-1885 Första, 1886- Nyköping
Länsmansdistrikt -1917 Rönö härad
Kronofogdedistrikt 1965- Nyköping
Kommun 1863-1951 Ripsa, 1952-1970 Rönö, 1971- Nyköping
Militär indelning Södermanlands Regemente
Nyköpings Kompani
Extra Soldat-Roteringen
Södermanlands Regemente
Nyköpings kompani
FamilySearch I.D. 2056822
NAD Ref Code SE/ULA/11277


Place Names

Anderslund, Askedal (Askedahl),
Backa, Baggetorp, Baggetorps Stugan, Bjurkärr, Bogstorp, Brink, Brostugan,
Dahlsätter, Damstugan, Djupvik, Djupviks Stugan,
Edeby Säteri, Ekeby Säteri Ladugård, Ekeby Äng, Elgesta, Elgesta stugan, Elgsäng, Espvik,
Fattighuset, Fiskarbohl, Fiskarstugan, Flöttsätter, Fohla Gatstugan,
Gladdinge Nedergård, Gladdinge Öfvergård, Gladdingestugan, Gladdinge Backstuga, Grindstugan, Gräsgärdet, Gullringsdahl, Gullringsstugan, Gäddsätter,
Haga, Hagalund, Hagstugan, Herrgölet, Hjortstugan, Holmby, Holmbylund, Holmbytorp, Holmbystugan, Hvitmåsen, Höglund, Högsätter,
Jonstorp,
Klockaregården, Kohlsätter, Kohlsätter Qvarn, Kärrsätter (Lilla), Kärrsätter (Stora), Kärrsätterstugan, Källstugan,
Liden, Lilla Kärrsätter, Lilltorp, Limmersvik, Lundby Prestgården, Lyäng, Långtorp, Löflund, Löthen,
Mathslöth, Månstorp,
Norra Sandvik, Norrboda, Norrsätter, Norsborg, Nybergsäng, Nybygget, Nysätter, Nytorp,
Olstorp,
Paris, Pehrsberg, Prestgården,
Rom, Rosentorp, Råsätter, Råsätterstugan,
Sandvik, Sandvik (Norra), Sandvik (Södra), Sandvik Såg, Sandviksstugan, Smedsbohl, Smedstorp, Spaketorp, Strandslund, Strömtorp, Sågartorp, Soldater, Solberga, Stora Kärrsätter, Södra Sandvik, Sågstugan,
Tallsätter, Thova, Thovalund, Thorlunda, Thorlundsstugan, Thomætorp, Trosa, Täppan,
Westäng, Wreten, Wretstugan, Wärma, Wärmakärr, Wärmamåse, Wärmastugan,
Åboö säteri, Åby Nedergården, Åby Öfvergård, Åbystugan,
Älgsäng, Ängstorp Sågen, Ängstugan, Äskedahl,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Jurisdictional Information from: Riksarkivet. "Ripsa Församling." Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). May 2012 http://www.nad.riksarkivet.se/

Ripsa församling husförhörslängd 1846-1850, Ortregister