Runsten parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Runsten parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKalmar County Gotoarrow.pngRunsten parish


Guide to Runsten parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Runsten
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kalmar
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Bjärby Nr 1 - 10, Bjärby Inhyses, Bjärby Utjord, Bäck Norra Nr 1 - 6, Bäck Norra Nr 1 - 6, Bäck Nora Inhyses, Bäck Södra Nr 1 - 5, Bäck öädra Inhyses,

Dyestad (Dystad) Nr 1 - 7, Dyestad Inhyses,

Häradsskrivarebohemmanet Spjuterum, Häradsskrivarebostället Lopperstad Nr 1,

Inhyes Bjärby

            Dyestad

            Lerkaka

            Lopperstad

            Norra Bäck

            Norra Runsten

            Spjuterum

            Södra Bäck

            Södra Runsten

            Vanserum

            Åkerby

Komministerbostället Dyestad, Krornofogdebostället Södra Bäck,

Lerkaka Nr 1 -7, Lerkaka Inhyses, Lopperstad nr 1 - 3,  Lopperstad Inhyses,

Pastorbostället Söda Runsten, Postgården Södra Runsten, Prästgården Södra Runsten,

Runsten Norra Nr 1 - 5, Runsten Norra inhyses, Runsten Södra Nr 1 - 9, Rundsten Södra Inhyses,

Spjuterum Nr 1  - 4



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Ortnamnsregister för Runsten, Husförhörslängd 1845-1850