Söderköping: Sankt Laurentii parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖstergötland County Gotoarrow.png Söderköping: Sankt Laurentii parish


Guide to Söderköping: Sankt Laurentii parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

Before 1953 this parish was known as Söderköping. After 1953 it was renamed Sankt Laurentii.

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Söderköping: Sankt Laurentii
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Östergötland
Landskap Östergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Baracken, Bergskvarteret Nr. 1 – 3, Bergskvarteret Nr. 4 Fattigskolan, Bergskvarteret Nr. 5 Somstugan, Bergskvarteret Nr. 6 – 13, Bergskvarteret Nr. 14 – 15 Komminsterbostället, Bergskvarteret Nr. 16 – 29, Bergskvarteret Nr. 30 Palmstugan, Bergskvarteret Nr. 31 – 60, Bergskvarteret Nr. 60 Bomstugan, Bomstugan, Brunnsgården, Brännerislussen, Drothem Klockarboställe, Drothem Kyrkvaktareboställe, Fattighuset, Fattigskolan, Gästgivaregården, Hagakvarteret Nr. 1 Kronans Tullhus, Hagakvarteret Nr. 2 – 3, Hagakvarteret Nr.3 Brunnsgården, Hagakvarteret Nr. 3.5 – 41, Hagakvarteret Nr. 42 Pastorsboställe, Hagakvarteret Nr. 43 Rektorsboställe, Hagakvarteret Nr. 44 – 55, Hagakvarteret Nr. 56 Spinnaregården, Hagakvarteret Nr. 57 Gästgivaregård, Hagakvarteret Nr. 58 – 60, Hosptitalskvarteret Nr. 1 – 18, Hosptitalskvarteret Nr. 19 Tullhuset, Hosptitalskvarteret Nr. 20 – 24, Hosptitalskvarteret Nr. 25 Drothem Klockareboställe, Hosptitalskvarteret Nr. 26 – 60, Hosptitalskvarteret Nr. 60 Rådstugan, Hospitalstugan Nr. 1 Baracken, Hospitalstugan Nr. 2 – 10, Hospitalstugan Nr. 11 Drothem Krykvaktareboställe, Hospitalstugan Nr. 12, Klockarebostället Drothem, Komministerbostället, Kyrkvaktarebostället Drothem, Lindermanska Stugan, Organistbostället, Palmstugan, Pastorsbostället, Rektorsbostället, Rådstugan, Slussen Bränneriet, Slussen Söderköping, Slussen Tegelbruket, Somstugan, Spinnaregården, Stugan Lindermanska, Tegelbruksslussen, Tullhuset, Tullhuset Kronans

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

S:t Laurentii Husförhörslängd AI:11, 1832 - 1837 Ortregister.