Södra Vi parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Södra Vi parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKalmar County Gotoarrow.pngSödra Vi parish


Guide to Södra Vi parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Södra Vi
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kalmar
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Södra Vi parish villages and farms

Andersbo, Andersnäs, Annelunda under Norra Fågelhem, Annelund under Näfstad ägor, Appeltorpet,

Bisättra, Björkelund, Björkeryd, Björhorvan, Björkhult, Björnö, Blommelund, Bofall, Bomåla, Brandstugan, Brink, Brunnstorp, Bråneholm, Brånhult Nr 1 Skattegård, Brånhult N 2, Buskebo, Bygget, Bäckefall, Bäcken, Bäckhult, Bäckstugan,

C se K,

Cedersberg,

Dalletorp, Dalebo, Dämshult,

Edsholm, Ekelid, Ekenäs, Ekhult, Ekstugan, Elgehult, Emilslund, Espetorp,

Fagerhult, Falla, Flaka Norra, Flaka Norra Skttegård, Flaka Södra, Flingan, Flingstorp, Flodhult, Forshult, Fredhorvan, Frälsegården Käbbo, Frälsegården Norra Fågelhem, Frälsegården Södra, fågelberg,

Fågelhem Norra

                  Norra Frälsegård

                  Södra Länsmansboställe

                  Södra Skettegård

                  Södra Frälsegård,

Fågelnäset,

Gellebo, Gallemåla, Gatstugan, Gillefors, Gransjö, Gransjö Västra, Gransjö Östra, Grinnerum, Grinnerum Lilla, Grinnerum Södra, Grosshult, Gunnarp, Gunnarsbäck, Gässemåla, Gökdalen, Gökhult, Göljeryd, Göludden,

Hagberget, Hagen, Hagetorp, Hagstugan, Halsjöbo Skattegård, Halsjöbo Nr 2, Henebråten, Hjortbäcken, Hjälmahorvan, Homebo Underoffecersboställe, Horsberg, Hulthorvan, Hultstugan, Hylta, Hällerm, Högaberg, Högemåla, Högerum, Höghult, Högrödjan,

Järnebo,

Kalmarebult, Kammaren under Brånhult, Kammaren under Låxbo, Karlsberg under Järneke, Karlsberg under Mossnäs ägor, Karlsberg under norra Fågelhem,

Karlstorp under Kåreda

                under Målen

                under Nyllinge,

Karsnäs, Katrineberg under Norra Fågelhem, Katrineberg under Näsftad ägor, Klackebo, Kollstorp, Komramåla, Korka, Korka Kvarntorp, Korkatorp, Kronoskogvaktarebostället Käbbo, Kulltorp, Kvarntorp Korka, Kållemåla, Kållstorp, Kårdesö, Kåreda, Kåretorp, Käbbo Skattegård, Käbbo Kronoskogvaktareboställe, Käbbo Frälsegård, Källehorva, Källemåla, Källenäs,

Labbemåla, Lahorvan, Larsbo, Larstorp, Liljeholmen, Lindsfall, Lindhult, Lindkullen, Lindmålen, Lommenäs, Lugnet, Låxbo, Länsmansbostället Södra Fågelhuem,

Marieborg, Mariedal Pappersbruk, Marielund, Mjöhult Skattegård, Mjösjöhult, Mossebo under Bäckhult, Mossebo under Homebo, Mossnäs, Mossnästorp, Mostugan, Målebo Norra, Målen Måssebo, Möckelhult,

Norstugan, Norreholm Nothuset, Nyhagen, Nyhult, Nyllinge, Nysättra, Nyängen, Näfsta, Näset,

Olsbo, Olstorp, Orrekullen,

Pappersbruket Bråneholm Pappersruket Mariedal, Persbo, Perstorp, Petersborg,

Q se K,

Rosendal,

Sandkullen, Sandmon, Saxeberg, Saxekullen, Saxen, Sjöhagen, Sjöhorvan, Sjöhult, Sjönäs, Sjöstugan,

Skattegården Brånhult

                      Halsjöbo

                      Käbbo

                      Mjöhult

                      Norra Flaka

                      Södra Flaka

                      Södra Fågelhem

Skogsberg, Skönsborg, Slätmon under Brånhult, Slätmon under Kåretorp, Smedsbäcken, Snippen, 

Soldattorp Gunnarp under Målen ägor

                  Slätmon under Brånhult

                  Vimmermåla under Halsjöbo

                  Korkatorp under Södra Fågelhem

                  Källenäs under Norra Fågelhem

                  Sjönäs under Näfstad ägorä             

                  Bygget under Bäckhult

                  Fågelberget under Kållemåla

                  Västantorp under Norra Flaka

                  Ekhult under Bjrökhult

                  Ödet under Kåreda ägor

                  Göljeryd under Mjöhult

                  Lahorvan under Mjöhult

                  Orrekullen under Låxbo ägor,

Stampen, Stenholmen, Stenkullen, Strängnäs, Svensbo, Svensmo, Sensmåla under Halsjöbo, Svensmåla under Näfstad ägor, Sågen, Sågstugan, Säkert, Säldestugan, Söderstad,

Teodorsborg, Tångarp,

Underofficersbostället Homebo,

Vakthem, Venefall, Veneholm, Viby, Viksholm, Vimmersmåla, Väderhult, Västantorp,

Åkerslund, Åtorpet,

Älgshult, Änghult, Ängstugan, Äspetorp,

Ödet, Öknen, Österhult.  


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes

     Djursdala
     Frödinge
     Pelarne
     Rumskulla
     Vimmerby

Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Ornamnsregister, Södra Vi, Husförhörslängd 1850-1856

Kalmar County, Södra Vi Parish, Household Examination 1868