Saint Pierre and Miquelon Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Saint Pierre and Miquelon)
Jump to: navigation, search

North America Gotoarrow.png France Gotoarrow.png Saint Pierre and Miquelon

Saint Pierre and Miquelon Wiki Topics
SaintPierreFlag.png
Beginning Research
Record Types
Saint Pierre and Miquelon Background
Local Research Resources

Guide to Saint Pierre and Miquelon ancestry, family history and genealogy birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Country Information

Saint Pierre and Miquelon (also St-Pierre et Miquelon) is a territorial overseas collectivity of France that borders Canada. The official language is French.[1]

Getting Started

Getting Started with Saint Pierre and Miquelon Research

Links to articles on getting started with Saint Pierre and Miquelon research.

Saint Pierre and Miquelon Research Tools

Links to articles and websites that assist in Saint Pierre and Miquelon research.


{{{link}}}Ask the Community Button New Version.jpg

Saint Pierre and Miquelon Map

Genealogy records are kept on the local level in Saint Pierre and Miquelon.
Saint Pierre and Miquelon.png

Jurisdictions

Genealogy records are kept on the local level in Saint Pierre and Miquelon.

FamilySearch Resources

Below are FamilySearch resources that can assist you in resourcing your family.

References

  1. Wikipedia contributors, "Saint Pierre and Miquelon," in Wikipedia: the Free Encyclopedia, https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Saint_Pierre_and_Miquelon, accessed 22 April 2016.