Sjogerstad parish, Sweden Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Sjogerstad parish, Sweden)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngSjogerstad parish


Guide to Sjogerstad parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Sjogerstad
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Backgården, Backgården Lilla, Backgården Västra, Backstugan, Basens, Basut, Bergkristens torp, Biskopsäng, Bissgården, Blombacken, Bosagården, Brestorp, Brona, Brotorp, Bussagården, Bussakvarn,

Enebacken, Eriks dal,

Finstorp, Frostagården,

Gatan Gatebolet Gategården, Gransiken, Grevegården,

Hagåsen Östra, Hagåsen Västra, Hallandsberg, Handfastens, heden, Humlagården, Hästhagen,

Intäkten,

Johanstorp, Jon Hansgården, Jon Svensgården, Jutagården,

Karlstorp, Kinnebacken, Klastorp, Klockarebolet, Klockarestugan Gamla, Korsliden, Kringelen, Krokhagen, Kyrkliden,

Ledet, Lerstugan, Lillegården, Ljungsberg, Ljungslätt, Ljungstorp, Lodtorp, Loringa Bosagården, Loringa Grevegården, Loringa Jon Hansgården, Loringa Jon Svensgården, Loringa Jutagården, Loringa Lillegården, Loringa Lunnagården, Loringa Skomakaregården, Loringa Storegården, Lunnagården,

Mellomgården, Mon, Moledet, Mostugan,

Nordens, Nyborg, Nybygget (Perstorp), Nytorp,

Orravadet,

Parken, Perstorp, Pettersburg, Pickagården, Postgården, Prästgården, Purratorp,

Regumatorp Nolgården, Regumatorp Sörgården, Regumatorp by,

Sandbolet, Sandhulan, Siggatorp, Sjogerstad Backgården, Sjogerstad Backgården Lilla, Sjogerstad Backgården Västra, Sjogerstad Bissgården, Sjogerstad Bussagården Västra, Sjogerstad Bussagården Östra, Sjogerstad Frostgården, Sjogerstad Humlegården, Sjogerstad Pickagården, Sjogerstad Stommen, Sjogerstad Värmagården, Sjogerstad Änkegården, Skarnhulan, Skjularns, Skomakaregården, Stombergs, Stommen, Storegården, Stången, Sörgården, Sörängen,

Tolsbacken, Trehörningen, Tyskatorp,

Utbotorp, Utmossen,

Vekerbacken, Värmagården,

Ålängen, Åsakvarn,

Änkegården,

Ödebacken, Österhögen,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Sjogerstad, Husförhörslängd 1832-1847, Ortregister,