Skafså, Telemark, Norway Genealogy

From FamilySearch Wiki
(Redirected from Skafså, Norway)
Jump to: navigation, search

Europe Gotoarrow.png Norway Gotoarrow.pngTelemark County Gotoarrow.pngSkafså

Guide to Skafså, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records

Church Records

See Mo clerical district.

Census Records

See Mo

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

64 Aamdal 62 Aamli nedre 70 Barskaar 70 Barskaartveiten 47 Berehommen 65 Berge og Bergestig 63 Bergland 50 Bilstad 67 Blekum 48 Brattestaa 45 Brokken 48 Bækkimellem 46 Dølen 66 Eikland 50 Faaloren 65 Gaaskjøn 60 Gausbu 46 Gotstøl 59 Grimedalen 47 Haugen 57 Hegger 45 Hegli 71 Herjusdalen [ ] 48 Holtet 47 Jordet 45 Kaasen 51 Kaasen 54 Kirkebø 52 Kittilstveit 68 Klauvreid 48 Kleven 54 Kolkjøn 62 Kvæveheien 69 Lauvvik 53 Lofto 68 Midgaarden 55 Mjølteliteigen 62 Moen 65 Mule 61 Napen 65 Nesmork 65 Reifokgjuvstykket 50 Røirtveit 51 Seltveit 55 Skafsaa 54 Smedland 45 Solli 57 Storaasli 63 Sveigdalen 47 Sveigen 58 Torstveit 49 Tveiten nordre 56 Tveiten søndre 44 Viken 62 Vislien

Mo bygdebok, Skafså sokn II:

Viken: Hovden, Hommane, Berget.  Brokka: Heggli, Kosi, Solli, Brokkeheie, Heggliheie, Sviomheie, Digernesheie, Myrstøylteigen, Bakliene, Lyngstad. Døli: Grimestøyl, Godtstøyl, Solli.  Jordet: Haugen, Sveigen, Berehommen, Tveito, Heimdal, Dale, Strand, Nerisjordet, Lien.  Kleivi: Bekkjemellom, Bekkkjeteigen, Brattestø, Holte, Nistog, Storåsli, Kjønnesviken, Kleivbakk, Holte, Gretestoge, Skeie, Botnen. Tveiten: Kuskard, Tjønnhaugen.  Bilstad: Heimigard, Nigard, Rørtveit, Folure, Urdalen, Negaren, Urehommen, Kråkaskrea, Egilstøyl, Botnen, Breilandstykket, Gjelstad, Kolabotn, Rørtveit, Bekkhus, Gjelstad, Folure, Såviskos, Kolabotn. Seltveit: Kosi, Nygard, Rausak, Gasihaug. Mykli.  Kjetilstveit/Kjestveit: Søstog, Nordstog, Kvernlien, Mykli, Kosi, Kjestveithaugane, Kvernlien, Hågås, Haugland, Odden.  Lofto: Nedrebø, Loftokosi.  Kolkjø/Koldkinn: Heimkolkjønn, Kyrkjebø, Vindåsteigen, Smedland, Homstjønheie, Folure, Smedstøyl, Lien, Kyrkjehaugen/Leistehaugen, Langeli. Skafså: Lone, Loneteigen, Runningen, Lien, Napaskar/Skari, Asbjørnsroheie, Sundet, Haugen.  Storåsli: Langheie Halvorsurd, Åsen, Heggard, Åshaug, Kistedalen, Vegardalen, Loteigen, Grimestøyl, Tuftine.  Torstveit.  Grimdalen: Heistykket/Grimdalsheie, Glosliheie, Grimdalsbakkane. GausbuFjøddehommen.  Åmli: Napen, Uppigard, Lauslåtten, Røysdalsheie, Røyslidalen, Jordet, Moen, Visli, Kvæveheie, Vindåsteigen, Åsland med Bjørnåsteigen, Moen, Sæbyggjeure, Haugen, Visli (Vindsli), Vislidalen, Plassen, Sagahaugen. Bergland: Bekkjerhus, Sveigdalen, Honskjel, Brendeås og Gjeitefjølli, Sveigdalstykket, Heddesli, Hovland, Lofto, Heddesli, Kosi, Heddeslikosi, Breilskos, Hylla, Bukti.  Åmdal: Heimistog, Burtistog, Bastogmoen, Lykka, Brårjordet, Flatland, Bratterud, Skjerpet, Skotet. Verket. Gåstjønn: Nesmork og  Mule, Berge, Bergstig, Nyland, Visland, Sandland, Raundal, Naprane, Napransdalen, Dalen, Underberg, Åsland, Juvet, Juvland, Lie, Kosi, Molien, Skomakerplassen. Eikland: Nordigard, Søgard, Myrvang, Solli, Solheim, Grønning, Nyland, Elvarhøy, Uppheim, Krossli, Tipreid, Kosi, Skreosen, Lien, Vislandskos, Paradis, Krossli, Råmundkilen, Mylla, Langås. Blikom: Bjønnskar med Grimedalene, Upprand, Majorli, Solvang, Haugen, Holtan, Dale, Furuheim, Askestøi, Solhaug, Myrland, Skogheim, Lønskog, Ånunsli, Midtbø, Heggjar.  Klauvreid: Midtgarden, Lien, Bandaksi, Torshaug, Kleivane, Bjørneskar, Bergan, Tveitland, Hangehommen med Nikulskos, Ånundsli, Halvorsli, Midtlien, Gunnarsli, Knutsli, Hagen, Kasine, Stampekos, Bakken, Bergan.  Lauvvik: Hangehommen, Ometo, Nordbø, Nikulskos. Barskor: Barskorstveiten, Tjøstovflaten, Klokkarkosi, Herjusdalen, Breiland

Probate Records

Øvre Telemark judicial district
*1665-1866 Family History Library

Øvre Telemark østfjelske judicial district
*1668-1845 Digitalarkivet

Øvre Telemark vestfjelske judicial district
*1665-1850 Digitalarkivet

Øvre Telemark deanery
*1753-1817 Family History Library
*1707-1817 Digitalarkivet

Probate Register for Fyresdal, Mo and Skafså 1724 at Digitalarkivet.

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names

Marvik, Steinar: Mo Bygdebok Gard og ætt, Skafså sokn. Utgitt av Torke Kommune 1989.